HLP&R ADVOCACY, LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HLP&R ADVOCACY, LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 281 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTINGPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | SCHATZ FOR SENATEC00540732 | 2025-12-12 | $1,000 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940579FEC filing ↗ |
| 282 | HANNEGAN, TIMOTHY F.BETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTANTPENN AVENUE PARTNERS LLC | LOBO PACC00497073 | 2025-12-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/14/2025Filing 1940180FEC filing ↗ |
| 283 | ROSENBAUM, JERRARLINGTONVA22207 | CONSULTANTPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | ASHLEY FOR IOWAC00706267 | 2025-12-10 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940255FEC filing ↗ |
| 284 | LANDAU, DANIELLACHEVY CHASEMD20815 | PRINCIPALPENN AVENUE PARTNERS LLC | I GOT YOUR BACK PACC00633156 | 2025-12-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965778 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 285 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CO-FOUNDERPENN AVENUE PARTNERS LLC | I GOT YOUR BACK PACC00633156 | 2025-12-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965778 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 286 | LANDAU, DANIELLACHEVY CHASEMD20815 | PRINCIPALHLP&R | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-09 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR I GOT YOUR BACK PAC (C00633156)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 287 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTINGPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-09 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR I GOT YOUR BACK PAC (C00633156)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 288 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTINGPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-01 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS COONS FOR DELEWARE (C00475392)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 289 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTINGPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | CHRIS COONS FOR DELAWAREC00475392 | 2025-12-01 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939432FEC filing ↗ |
| 290 | HANNEGAN, TIMOTHYBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTANTPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-11-13 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 291 | HANNEGAN, TIMOTHYBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTANTPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | COLLINS FOR SENATORC00314575 | 2025-11-13 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943203FEC filing ↗ |
| 292 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTANTPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2025-11-12 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943320FEC filing ↗ |
| 293 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTINGPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-12 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN (C00901173)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 294 | SULZMANN, JAYWASHINGTONDC20019 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | COTTON MAJORITY COMMITTEEC00774703 | 2025-10-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1938051FEC filing ↗ |
| 295 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTANTPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | A NEW DIRECTION PACC00458570 | 2025-10-28 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940926FEC filing ↗ |
| 296 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTINGPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-28 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR A NEW DIRECTION PAC (C00458570)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 297 | HANNEGAN, TIMBETHESDAMD20817 | CONSULTINGPENN AVENUE PARTNERS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MISSION TO DELIVER PAC (C00931634)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 298 | SULZMANN, JAYWASHINGTONDC20019 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHLP&R ADVOCACY | MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PACC00563726 | 2025-02-28 | $1,125 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1881681FEC filing ↗ |
| 299 | SULZMANN, JAYWASHINGTONDC20019 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHLP&R ADVOCACY | MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PACC00563726 | 2025-05-28 | $1,125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1896660FEC filing ↗ |
| 300 | SULZMANN, JAYWASHINGTONDC20019 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHLP&R ADVOCACY | MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PACC00563726 | 2025-08-28 | $1,125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1915996FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.