HIGHGROUND
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under HIGHGROUND.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for High Ground. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SADDLE RIVER, NJ, 07458 · HIGH GROUND · SELF EMPLOYED · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60661 · HIGHGROUND · VP ENGAGEMENT · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PHOENIX, AZ, 85028 · HIGHGROUND · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SCOTTSDALE, AZ, 85255 · HIGHGROUND · SVP · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · MORRISTOWN, NJ · GRAYZEL, JEFF · U.S. House NJ 11 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · IOWA CITY, IA · WAHLS, ZACH P · U.S. Senate IA 00 · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · TUCSON, AZ · HERNANDEZ, DANIEL · U.S. House AZ 07 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SMITH, SCOTTSCOTTSDALEAZ85255SVPHIGHGROUND | DANIEL FOR ARIZONAC00900456Other 2025 (O2025)Filing 1887355 |
| 2025-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | PONDER, NICHOLASPHOENIXAZ85028GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIGHGROUND | DANIEL FOR ARIZONAC00900456Other 2025 (O2025)Filing 1887355 |
| 2025-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BLOOMQUIST, ERINCHICAGOIL60661VP ENGAGEMENTHIGHGROUND | BUILD THE BARN PACC00907923Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1974496 · amended |
| 2025-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BLOOMQUIST, ERINCHICAGOIL60661VP ENGAGEMENTHIGHGROUND | BUILD THE BARN PACC00907923Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1974496 · amended |
| 2025-06-12FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BLOOMQUIST, ERINCHICAGOIL60661VP, ENGAGEMENTHIGHGROUND | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR WAHLS FOR IOWA, INC (C00907923)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-12FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BLOOMQUIST, ERINCHICAGOIL60661VP, ENGAGEMENTHIGHGROUND | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR WAHLS FOR IOWA, INC (C00907923)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-12-19FEC filing ↗ | $2,500 | DUBROFF, JIMMYSADDLE RIVERNJ07458SELF EMPLOYEDHIGH GROUND | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JEFF GRAYZEL FOR CONGRESS (C00914861)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →