HFH: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HFH| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HAWASLI, HAZEMBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48302 | RADIOLOGISTHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-09 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | AHMAD, SUMAIRCANTONMI48187 | PHYSICIANHFH | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-03-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005719 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | HAWASLI, HAZEMBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48302 | RADIOLOGISTHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-14 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 4 | VEERMANI, MURUGUSUNDARAMBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48301 | PHYSICIANHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN (C00901173)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | AHMAD, SUMAIRCANTONMI48187 | PHYSICIANHFH | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2025-12-04 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005717 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 6 | ALALI, SAMHARWEST BLOOMFIELD TOMI48322 | PHYSICIANHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-28 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | HAYS, JULIAONSTEDMI49265 | PHYSICIANHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-18 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CHRISTINA FOR CONGRESS (C00901678)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | SHAIKH, SHEHBAZBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48302 | PHYSICIANHFH | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2025-09-17 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005716 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 9 | KRUGER, DAVIDAST CLAIR SHORESMI48081 | NURSEHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ERIC CHUNG FOR MICHIGAN (C00903815)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | SHAIKH, SHEHBAZBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48302 | PHYSICIANHFH | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-07-06 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005721 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 11 | KRUGER, DAVIDAST CLAIR SHORESMI48081 | NURSEHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-15 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN (C00901173)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | KRUGER, DAVIDAST CLAIR SHORESMI48081 | NURSEHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-06 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JEREMY MOSS FOR CONGRESS (C00904581)Filing 1955709Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | HAWASLI, HAZEMBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48302 | RADIOLOGISTHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-01 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | HAYS, JULIAONSTEDMI49265 | PHYSICIANHFH | CHRISTINA FOR CONGRESSC00901678 | 2026-06-18 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1994964Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | HAWASLI, HAZEMBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48302 | RADIOLOGISTHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-28 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | ALALI, SAMHARWEST BLOOMFIELDMI48322 | PHYSICIANHFH | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2025-09-28 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005716 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 17 | KABBANI, LOAYBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48301 | MDHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-20 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00031054)Filing 1977432Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | KABBANI, LOAYBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48301 | MDHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-05 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HAMAWY FOR NEW JERSEY (C00934588)Filing 1977432Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | WALKER, ELEANORTROYMI48083 | DIRECTOR, BREAST RADIATION ONCOLOGYHFH | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2025-06-16 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920833 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 20 | KRUGER, DAVIDAST CLAIR SHORESMI48081 | NURSEHFH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-23 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ERIC CHUNG FOR MICHIGAN (C00903815)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.