HCA/ HEALTHONE: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HCA/ HEALTHONEShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | TARRANTFITZGERALD, MAUREENDENVERCO80206 | VPHCA HEALTHONE | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | TARRANTFITZGERALD, MAUREENDENVERCO80206 | VP, EXTERNAL AFFAIRSHCA HEALTHONE | EVANS VICTORY COMMITTEEC00884213 | 2026-03-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1963002FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | THOMAS, OLGACENTENNIALCO80015 | OCC MED AR REPHCA HEALTHONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-03 | $300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BLUE COLORADO FUND (C00813824)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | THOMAS, OLGA MCENTENNIALCO80015 | OCC MED AR REPHCA HEALTHONE | BLUE COLORADO FUNDC00813824 | 2025-09-03 | $300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921378FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | HARANG, PAULDENVERCO80222 | DIRECTORHCA HEALTHONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $350 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SHANNON BIRD FOR CONGRESS (C00905703)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.