HBJ INVESTMENTS, LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HBJ INVESTMENTS, LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SNYDER, JAY T.NEW YORKNY10022 | FOUNDERHBJ INVESTMENTS | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-10-20 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965606 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SNYDER, JAYMANHATTANNY10019 | FINANCIERHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-20 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SNYDER, JAYMANHATTANNY10019 | FINANCIERHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE (C00660464)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SNYDER, JAYNEW YORKNY10019 | FINANCEHBJ INVESTMENTS | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2025-06-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902709FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SNYDER, JAYNEWNY10019 | FINANCIERHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SNYDER, JAY T.NEW YORKNY10022 | FINANCEHBJ INVESTMENTS | HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATEC00903039 | 2026-06-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996595FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KLETNICK NEJAT, AMYNEW YORKNY10022 | ATTORNEYHBJ INVESTMENTS | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2025-09-01 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1940071FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SNYDER, JAYNEWNY10019 | FINANCIERHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESS (C00897892)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SNYDER, JAYNEW YORKNY10019 | FINANCEHBJ INVESTMENTS, LLC | BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESSC00897892 | 2026-03-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982760 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SNYDER, BERYL L.NEW YORKNY10023 | PRINCIPALHBJ INVESTMENTS | CHRIS COONS FOR DELAWAREC00475392 | 2025-11-07 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1939432FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SNYDER, BERYLMANHATTANNY10023 | PRINCIPALHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-20 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FISH, FAMILY, FREEDOM FUND (C00933986)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SNYDER, BERYLMANHATTANNY10023 | PRINCIPALHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-10 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MAINE SENATE VICTORY 2026 (C00923177)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SNYDER, BERYLNEW YORKNY10023 | PRINCIPALHBJ INVESTMENTS | MAINE SENATE VICTORY 2026C00923177 | 2026-03-10 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963990FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SNYDER, BERYLMANHATTANNY10023 | PRINCIPALHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-21 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SNYDER, BERYLMANHATTANNY10023 | PRINCIPALHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SNYDER, BERYLNEW YORKNY10023 | PRINCIPALHBJ INVESTMENTS | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-09-30 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921538FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SNYDER, BERYL L.NEW YORKNY10023 | EXECUTIVEHBJ INVESTMENTS, LLC | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2025-09-29 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921251FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SNYDER, JAYMANHATTANNY10019 | FINANCIERHBJ INVESTMENTS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-23 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SNYDER, JAYNEW YORKNY10019 | FINANCIERHBJ INVESTMENTS | HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATEC00903039 | 2025-06-23 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903328FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SNYDER, JAYNEW YORKNY10019 | FINANCIERHBJ INVESTMENTS | DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORKC00816660 | 2026-02-05 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1999750 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.