HAYES LOCUMS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HAYES LOCUMS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CONLEY, BARBARANORTHPORTMI49670 | PHYSICIANHAYES LOCUMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-06 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CALLIE BARR FOR CONGRESS (C00837054)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CONLEY, BARBARANORTHPORTMI49670 | PHYSICIANHAYES LOCUMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CONLEY, BARBARANORTHPORTMI49670 | PHYSICIANHAYES LOCUMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-06 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN (C00901173)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CONLEY, BARBARANORTHPORTMI49670 | PHYSICIANHAYES LOCUMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-13 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CONLEY, BARBARANORTHPORTMI49670 | PHYSICIANHAYES LOCUMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | ERDOES, LUKEJOHNSON CITYTN37615 | PHYSICIANHAYES LOCUMS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-02-24 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1982117 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | ERDOES, LUKEJOHNSON CITYTN37615 | RETIREDHAYES LOCUMS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-04-27 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1987750 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | ERDOES, LUKEJOHNSON CITYTN37615 | RETIREDHAYES LOCUMS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-07-24 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2009202FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | ERDOES, LUKEJOHNSON CITYTN37615 | RETIREDHAYES LOCUMS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-06-02 | $600 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2000859FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | ERDOES, LUKEJOHNSON CITYTN37615 | PHYSICIANHAYES LOCUMS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-10-20 | $900 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1926358FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.