HAP: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HAP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-29 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-26 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | RANDLE, JOHNATHANDETROITMI48215 | COMPLIANCEHAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-24 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HILL HARPER FOR MICHIGAN (C00844985)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-09 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-23 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-12 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-30 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-21 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-19 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-02 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-14 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | DAVIE, IANPORTLANDOR97213 | COOHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-16 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | PUFFER, STEFANPEARLANDTX77581 | DRIVERHAP | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-13 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | RANDLE, JOHNATHANDETROITMI48215 | COMPLIANCE OFFICERHAP | ADAM HOLLIER FOR CONGRESSC00801761 | 2024-03-01 | $150 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903209 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | RANDLE, JOHNATHANDETROITMI48215 | COMPLIANCEHAP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-13 | $150 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HILL HARPER FOR MICHIGAN (C00844985)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | RANDLE, JOHNATHANDETROITMI48215 | COMPLIANCEHAP | HILL HARPER FOR MICHIGANC00844985 | 2023-09-13 | $150 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740519 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | BROMBERG, MARCCHAPEL HILLNC27514 | MANAGERHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-30 | $199 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | BROMBERG, MARCCHAPEL HILLNC27514 | MANAGERHAP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-01-17 | $199 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758523FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | THAYER, BETHANY L MS.HUNTINGTON WOODSMI48070 | REGISTERED DIETETIANHAP | ACADEMY OF NUTRITION AND DIETETICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00143560 | 2023-09-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1733261FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | RANDLE, JOHNATHANDETROITMI48215 | COMPLIANCE OFFICERHAP | ADAM HOLLIER FOR CONGRESSC00801761 | 2024-02-19 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903209 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.