HAMILTON COUNTY: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HAMILTON COUNTY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SEARS, PAMCINCINNATIOH45244 | ATTORNEYHAMILTON COUNTY | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2023-05-24 | $2 | Primary (P) | Filing 1720241FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | NEUWIRTH, ANDREACINCINNATIOH45208 | ATTORNEYHAMILTON COUNTY | NIKKI HALEY FOR PRESIDENT INC.C00833392 | 2024-01-23 | $4 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1758466FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DEMPSEY, JASONFORT MITCHELLKY41017 | SHERIFF'S DEPUTYHAMILTON COUNTY | TEAM KENNEDYC00836916 | 2024-06-30 | $5 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1804671FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DEMPSEY, JASONFORT MITCHELLKY41017 | SHERIFF'S DEPUTYHAMILTON COUNTY | TEAM KENNEDYC00836916 | 2024-06-11 | $5 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1804671FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | JULIAN, PENELOPECINCINNATIOH45239 | CSEAHAMILTON COUNTY | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-14 | $6 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BELL, ROBERTCINCINNATIOH45239 | DIRECTORHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-10-29 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 10/29/2023Filing 1754920 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BELL, ROBERTCINCINNATIOH45239 | DIRECTORHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-11-27 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/27/2023Filing 1754923 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BELL, ROBERTCINCINNATIOH45239 | DIRECTORHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-12-27 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/27/2023Filing 1751951FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BELL, ROBERTCINCINNATIOH45239 | DIRECTORHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-09-27 | $6 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/27/2023Filing 1754894 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DEMPSEY, JASONFORT MITCHELLKY41017 | SHERIFFSS DEPUTYHAMILTON COUNTY | TEAM KENNEDYC00836916 | 2024-08-06 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1816860FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BEIRISE, JEAN M.CINCINNATIOH45208 | CLERKHAMILTON COUNTY | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2024-01-17 | $12 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1824334 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | ATTORNEYHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-12-10 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/10/2024Filing 1872821FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | ATTORNEYHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-12-04 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/04/2024Filing 1872821FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | LAWYERHAMILTON COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-24 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | ATTORNEYHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-12-25 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/25/2024Filing 1872821FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | LAWYERHAMILTON COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-24 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | LAWYERHAMILTON COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-24 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | ATTORNEYHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-12-24 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/24/2023Filing 1751951FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | ATTORNEYHAMILTON COUNTY | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-11-26 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/26/2023Filing 1754923 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | WEST-KOISTILA, MELISSACINCINNATIOH45202 | LAWYERHAMILTON COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-24 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.