KYNDRYL INC.: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to KYNDRYL INC.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | SULLIVAN, VINCENTFISHKILLNY12524 | LAWYERKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-11 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 102 | SULLIVAN, VINCENTFISHKILLNY12524 | LAWYERKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-02 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 103 | MARKHAM, TULASIPEEKSKILLNY10566 | ARCHITECTKYNDRYL HOLDINGS, INC. | ROSEN FOR NEVADAC00606939 | 2024-11-28 | $25 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1871935FEC filing ↗ |
| 104 | SULLIVAN, VINCENTFISHKILLNY12524 | LAWYERKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-04 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 105 | MARKHAM, TULASIPEEKSKILLNY10566 | ARCHITECTKYNDRYL HOLDINGS, INC. | ROSEN FOR NEVADAC00606939 | 2024-12-10 | $25 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1871935FEC filing ↗ |
| 106 | FOSS, MATTHEWIRVINECA92604 | SR. CLIENT PARTNERKYNDRYL INC. | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304 | 2024-11-02 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1884523 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 107 | MARKHAM, TULASIPEEKSKILLNY10566 | ARCHITECTKYNDRYL HOLDINGS, INC. | ROSEN FOR NEVADAC00606939 | 2024-12-28 | $25 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1871935FEC filing ↗ |
| 108 | FAIRLEY, SUSANATLANTAGA30331 | SAP PRODUCT DELIVERY LEADKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-22 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 109 | FOSS, MATTHEWIRVINECA92604 | SR. CLIENT PARTNERKYNDRYL INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-03 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 110 | SULLIVAN, VINCENTFISHKILLNY12524 | LAWYERKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-30 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 111 | MARKHAM, TULASIPEEKSKILLNY10566 | ARCHITECTKYNDRYL HOLDINGS, INC. | ROSEN FOR NEVADAC00606939 | 2024-12-09 | $25 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1871935FEC filing ↗ |
| 112 | SULLIVAN, VINCENTFISHKILLNY12524 | LAWYERKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-28 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 113 | CANNON, JOHNNORTH HAMPTONNH03862 | INFORMATION REQUESTEDKYNDRYL INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-11-10 | $10 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 114 | FOSS, MATTHEWIRVINECA92604 | SR. CLIENT PARTNERKYNDRYL INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-02 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 115 | SULLIVAN, VINCENTFISHKILLNY12524 | LAWYERKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-23 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 116 | FOSS, MATTHEWIRVINECA92604 | SR. CLIENT PARTNERKYNDRYL INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-01 | $10 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 117 | CANNON, JOHNNORTH HAMPTONNH03862 | INFORMATION REQUESTEDKYNDRYL INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-12-29 | $10 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 118 | SULLIVAN, VINCENTFISHKILLNY12524 | LAWYERKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-31 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 119 | SULLIVAN, VINCENTFISHKILLNY12524 | LAWYERKYNDRYL INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 120 | CANNON, JOHNNORTH HAMPTONNH03862 | INFORMATION REQUESTEDKYNDRYL INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-10-17 | $10 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.