KULE, LLC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to KULE, LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KULE, NICOLENEW YORKNY10065 | DESIGNERKULE LLC | NEW YORK MAJORITY FUNDC00831164 | 2024-10-15 | $15,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW REFUND OF $6,700 ISSUED SUBSEQUENT PERIODFiling 1838989FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KULE SEIFF, NIKKIMANHATTANNY10065 | FASHION DESIGNERKULE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-06 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOHN AVLON FOR CONGRESS (C00870568)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SEIFF, NICOLEMANHATTANNY10065 | CEOKULE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-08 | $5,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEAN 24, INC. (C00854778)Filing 1758569FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SEIFF, NICOLENEW YORKNY10065 | CEOKULE LLC | DEAN 24, INC.C00854778 | 2024-01-08 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758320FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KULE SEIFF, NIKKINEW YORKNY10065 | DESIGNERKULE, LLC | JOHN AVLON FOR CONGRESSC00870568 | 2024-06-06 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1850938 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KULE SEIFF, NIKKINEW YORKNY10065 | DESIGNERKULE, LLC | JOHN AVLON FOR CONGRESSC00870568 | 2024-06-06 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1850938 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SEIFF, NICOLENEW YORKNY10065 | CEOKULE LLC | DEAN 24, INC.C00854778 | 2024-01-08 | $2,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758320FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SEIFF, NICOLENEW YORKNY10065 | CEOKULE LLC | DEAN 24, INC.C00854778 | 2024-01-06 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758320FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SEIFF, NICOLEMANHATTANNY10065 | CEOKULE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-06 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEAN 24, INC. (C00854778)Filing 1758569FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KUERSCHNER, JAMESBROOKHAVENNY11719 | PRESIDENTKULE, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MCBRIDE FOR DELAWARE (C00843763)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KUERSCHNER, JAMESBROOKHAVENNY11719 | PRESIDENTKULE LLC | MCBRIDE FOR DELAWARE INC.C00843763 | 2023-06-26 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1713093FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KUERSCHNER, JAMESBROOKHAVENNY11719 | PRESIDENTKULE, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-05 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KYLE HILL FOR CONGRESS (C00859199)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KUERSCHNER, JAMESBROOKHAVENNY11719 | PRESIDENTKULE, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-31 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KYLE HILL FOR CONGRESS (C00859199)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.