KRAKEN, LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to KRAKEN, LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CO-CEOKRAKEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-10 | $34,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GILLIBRAND SENATE FUND (C00898718)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CO-CEOKRAKEN | GILLIBRAND SENATE FUNDC00898718 | 2025-10-10 | $34,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1958889 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CO-CEOKRAKEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-28 | $15,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER ACTION FUND (C00895227)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CEOKRAKEN | MARK WARNER ACTION FUNDC00895227 | 2025-10-28 | $15,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1937992FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CO-CEOKRAKEN | TEAM HILLC00773903 | 2025-09-24 | $15,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1921195FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CO-CEOKRAKEN | GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373 | 2025-09-16 | $15,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1920776FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CO-CEOKRAKEN | GALLEGO VICTORY FUNDC00848317 | 2025-12-08 | $12,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/14/2025Filing 1938632FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CO-CEOKRAKEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-08 | $12,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO VICTORY FUND (C00848317)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SETHI, ARJUNMENLO PARKCA94025 | CO-CEOKRAKEN | EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERSC00859058 | 2025-06-18 | $7,287 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1902753FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | XU, SENATHERTONCA94027 | VP OF DIGITAL ASSET MARKETSKRAKEN | GILLIBRAND SENATE FUNDC00898718 | 2025-10-08 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1958889 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | XU, SENATHERTONCA94027 | VP OF DIGITAL ASSET MARKETSKRAKEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-08 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GILLIBRAND SENATE FUND (C00898718)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BEND, DAVIDTAKOMA PARKMD20912 | SALESKRAKEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-22 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR VAN HOLLEN FOR SENATE (C00573758)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MARCUS, JONATHANAVENTURAFL33180 | EXECUTIVEKRAKEN | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-10 | $2,082 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MARCUS, JONATHANAVENTURAFL33180 | EXECUTIVEKRAKEN | BURCHETT FOR CONGRESSC00652149 | 2025-09-10 | $2,082 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1955224 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | LAITIN, MARCWASHINGTONDC20016 | PRODUCT MANAGERKRAKEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-21 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RABB FOR CONGRESS (C00852475)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | LAITIN, MARCWASHINGTONDC20016 | PRODUCT MANAGERKRAKEN | RABB FOR CONGRESSC00852475 | 2025-08-21 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967913 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | OBEROI, GURPREETNORTH BELLMORENY11710 | FINANCEKRAKEN | TEAM HILLC00773903 | 2025-10-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1941989FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | OBEROI, GURPREETBELLMORENY11710 | FINANCEKRAKEN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-08 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GILLIBRAND SENATE FUND (C00898718)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | OBEROI, GURPREETNORTH BELLMORENY11710 | FINANCEKRAKEN | GILLIBRAND SENATE FUNDC00898718 | 2025-10-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1958889 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | OBEROI, GURPREETNORTH BELLMORENY11710 | FINANCEKRAKEN | GILLIBRAND SENATE FUNDC00898718 | 2025-10-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1958889 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.