KLA-TENCOR: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to KLA-TENCOR| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 161 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGRKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GEORGE WHITESIDES FOR CONGRESS (C00834028)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 162 | BERNARD, LISASUNNYVALECA94086 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-05 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 163 | BERNARD, LISASUNNYVALECA94086 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-05 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 164 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGRKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-03 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR THE PAC FOR AMERICA'S FUTURE - IE (C00654053)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 165 | ANTLER, NATANIAOAKLANDCA94601 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-16 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 166 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | ADAM GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00801431 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1888571 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 167 | ANTLER, NATANIABERKELEYCA94601 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 168 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGRKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DAVE MIN FOR CONGRESS (C00831537)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 169 | BERNARD, LISASUNNYVALECA94086 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 170 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGRKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CARTWRIGHT FOR CONGRESS (C00509968)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 171 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | GEORGE WHITESIDES FOR CONGRESSC00834028 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1841491FEC filing ↗ |
| 172 | WETHERILL, JULIASAN JOSECA95128 | ENGINEERKLA TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 173 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGRKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SUSAN WILD FOR CONGRESS (C00658567)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 174 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGRKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEREK TRAN FOR CONGRESS (C00851790)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 175 | BERNARD, LISASUNNYVALECA94086 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 176 | BERNARD, LISASUNNYVALECA94086 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-12-05 | $250 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753300FEC filing ↗ |
| 177 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGRKLA-TENCOR | CARTWRIGHT FOR CONGRESSC00509968 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1840831FEC filing ↗ |
| 178 | COMSTOCK, ROBPLEASANTONCA94566 | ENGRKLA-TENCOR | ENGEL FOR ARIZONAC00773820 | 2024-10-04 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1839670FEC filing ↗ |
| 179 | BERNARD, LISASUNNYVALECA94086 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-01-05 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1765818 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 180 | ANTLER, NATANIAOAKLANDCA94601 | ENGINEERKLA-TENCOR | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-23 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.