KL GATES, LLP
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under KL GATES, LLP.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for K&L Gates LLP. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 369 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 4 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · ARLINGTON, VA, 22209 · K&L GATES LLP · Legal & Professional Services · PARTNER · Reported as ROUVELAS, EMANUEL L / ROUVELAS, EMANUEL / ROUVELAS, EMANUEL L. / ROUVELAS, EMANUEL LARRY · 29 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 4 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20007 · K&L GATES LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · Reported as BICKWIT, LEONARD / BICKWIT, LEONARD JR. / BICKWIT, LEONARD JR · 160 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20016 · K&L GATES LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 123 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20006 · K&L GATES · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 2 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20002 · K&L GATES · Legal & Professional Services · CONSULTANT · 101 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20006 · KL GATES · Legal & Professional Services · GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS ADVISOR · 25 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20006 · K&L GATES · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 21 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20002 · K&L GATES LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 62 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20007 · K&L GATES · Legal & Professional Services · LAWYER · Reported as BICKWIT, LEN / BICKWIT, LEN JR · 10 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20006 · KL GATES LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 17 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 299 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2,371 transaction rows
Hybrid PAC (qualified) · PORTLAND, OR · 9 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 75 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 6 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · RALEIGH, NC · 18 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · WARNER, MARK ROBERT · U.S. Senate VA 00 · 27 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · MANCHESTER, NH · PAPPAS, CHRIS · U.S. Senate NH 00 · 25 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · NEWARK, DE · COONS, CHRISTOPHER A. · U.S. Senate DE 00 · 22 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · MADISON, WI · 1 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 23 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Reported contributor | Amount ↓ | Recipient | Date ↕ | FEC filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TABLER, ANDREWALEXANDRIAVA22307GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS ADVISORKL GATES | $2,500 | NRCCC00075820Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1882098 | 2025-02-20 | FEC filing ↗ |
| TABLER, ANDREWALEXANDRIAVA22307GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS ADVISORKL GATES | $2,500 | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1945557 · amended | 2025-02-20 | FEC filing ↗ |
| CROWLEY, DANWASHINGTONDC20006ATTORNEYKL GATES LLP | $2,500 | NRCCC00075820Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1882098 | 2025-02-22 | FEC filing ↗ |
| CROWLEY, DANWASHINGTONDC20006ATTORNEYKL GATES LLP | $2,500 | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1945557 · amended | 2025-02-22 | FEC filing ↗ |
| NELSON, SCOTTWASHINGTONDC20016ATTORNEYK&L GATES LLP | $2,500 | MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATEC00434563Primary 2030 (P2030)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920209 | 2025-09-30 | FEC filing ↗ |
| BICKWIT, LEONARDWASHINGTONDC20007ATTORNEYK&L GATES LLP | $2,500 | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND (C00431874)Filing 1953256 · amended | 2025-09-30 | FEC filing ↗ |
| NELSON, SCOTTWASHINGTONDC20016ATTORNEYK&L GATES | $2,500 | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR HEINRICH FOR SENATE (C00434563)Filing 1953256 · amended | 2025-09-30 | FEC filing ↗ |
| BICKWIT, LEONARDWASHINGTONDC20007ATTORNEYK&L GATES LLC | $2,500 | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254Primary (P)Filing 1926799 · amended | 2025-10-01 | FEC filing ↗ |
| BICKWIT, LEONARDWASHINGTONDC20007ATTORNEYK&L GATES LLP | $2,500 | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR GLENN F IVEY FOR CONGRESS (C00792283)Filing 1953256 · amended | 2025-10-15 | FEC filing ↗ |
| BICKWIT, LEONARDWASHINGTONDC20007ATTORNEYK&L GATES LLP | $2,500 | GLENN F. IVEY FOR CONGRESSC00792283Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941927 | 2025-10-15 | FEC filing ↗ |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as KL GATES, LLP
Industry classification summary
K&L Gates LLP is a global law firm providing legal services across diverse practice areas. The identity and primary business are confirmed by the official website and independent legal industry sources.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source