KIMBALL ELECTRONICS: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to KIMBALL ELECTRONICS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HOLCOMB, MICHELECOLUMBUSOH43206 | DIRECTORKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-03 | $1,032 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KORN, STEVEJASPERIN47546 | COOKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | MIKE PENCE FOR PRESIDENTC00842039 | 2023-07-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1731124FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KORN, STEVEJASPERIN47546 | COOKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-07-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KORN, STEVEJASPERIN47546 | COOKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-12-21 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-11 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYSTEM ADMINISTRATORKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-29 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYSTEM ADMINISTRATORKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-11 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ANTHONY EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | ITKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-08 | $350 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-01 | $350 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-26 | $350 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-21 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYSTEM ADMINISTRATORKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-21 | $300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | EDINGTON, RALPHBOISEID83702 | SYS ADMINKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-01 | $280 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | HABIG, SUEJASPERIN47546 | HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEKIMBALLELECTRONICS | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-22 | $260 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HABIG, SUEJASPERIN47546 | HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEKIMBALLELECTRONICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-22 | $260 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HEIM, KENT EJASPERIN47546 | OPERATORKIMBALL ELECTRONICS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-08-27 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.