KARLINSKY, LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to KARLINSKY, LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KARLINSKY, MARTIN E.CORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESSC00815290 | 2025-09-25 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921261FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-25 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2025-06-20 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920833 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KARLINSKY, MARTIN E.CORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESSC00815290 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1913580 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2025-04-02 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920833 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-02 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN (C00901173)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORKC00816660 | 2026-01-09 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1999750 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | END CITIZENS UNITEDC00573261 | 2025-04-04 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893659FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-04 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR END CITIZENS UNITED PAC (C00573261)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | ATTORNEYKARLINSKY, LLC | SCHIFF FOR SENATEC00343871 | 2026-01-30 | $250 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965381FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-11 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESS (C00912105)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESSC00912105 | 2025-08-11 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1930990 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | SHAWN HARRIS FOR CONGRESSC00905406 | 2025-09-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921001FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SHAWN HARRIS FOR CONGRESS (C00905406)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL ON HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2025-09-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921251FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN (C00901173)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-25 | $200 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $100 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | KARLINSKY, MARTINCORNWALL-ON-HUDSONNY12520 | LAWYERKARLINSKY LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-02 | $100 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.