KMC BUILDERS
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under KMC BUILDERS.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for KMC BUILDERS. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · AUBURN · CA · 95604 · KMC BUILDERS · CONTRACTOR
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · AUBURN · CA · 95603 · KMC BUILDERS · CONTRACTOR
98% Democratic · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–8 of 8 · largest absolute amount first
Hybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
95% Democratic · 5% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · HELENA · MT · TESTER, R. JON · U.S. Senate · MT · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · SEATTLE · WA
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPresidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WASHINGTON · DC · JEFFRIES, HAKEEM · U.S. House · NY · 08
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · DUBLIN · CA · SWALWELL, ERIC MICHAEL · U.S. House · CA · 14
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-09-21FEC filing ↗ | $20 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95603CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MEDICARE FOR ALL (C00685552)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-08-30FEC filing ↗ | $20 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95603CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR OCCUPY DEMOCRATS ELECTION FUND (C00718510)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-10-18FEC filing ↗ | $18 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95603CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR OCCUPY DEMOCRATS ELECTION FUND (C00718510)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-10-18FEC filing ↗ | $18 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95604CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | OCCUPY DEMOCRATS ELECTION FUNDC00718510Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW CONTRIBUTION; IE-ONLY ACCOUNTFiling 1750754 |
| 2024-09-18FEC filing ↗ | $18 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95604CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975General 2024 (G2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711 |
| 2024-09-18FEC filing ↗ | $15 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95604CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304General 2024 (G2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1827306 |
| 2024-10-16FEC filing ↗ | $15 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95604CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304General 2024 (G2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1840711 |
| 2024-09-23FEC filing ↗ | $15 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95604CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | SWALWELL FOR CONGRESSC00502294General 2024 (G2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1847853 · amended |
| 2024-03-17FEC filing ↗ | $14 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95604CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297Primary (P)Filing 1778250 |
| 2024-06-21FEC filing ↗ | $13 | MAGEE, KENAUBURNCA95604CONTRACTORKMC BUILDERS | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/23/2024Filing 1804167 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →