Fifestrategies, LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Fifestrategies, LLCShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 81 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES LLC | JOSH TUREK FOR IOWAC00915645 | 2026-06-19 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997598FEC filing ↗ |
| 82 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-01 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SARAH FOR IOWA (C00904086)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 83 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES LLC | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086 | 2026-03-01 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1971545 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 84 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-10 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 85 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES LLC | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297 | 2025-02-10 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/16/2025Filing 1881549FEC filing ↗ |
| 86 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-10 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 87 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES, LLC | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297 | 2026-01-10 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 01/11/2026Filing 1955040 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 88 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-05 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BLUE HEN FEDERAL PAC (C00493700)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 89 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES LLC | BLUE HEN FEDERAL PACC00493700 | 2025-06-05 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/08/2025Filing 1908454FEC filing ↗ |
| 90 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-24 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATS WIN SEATS PAC (DWSPAC) (C00425470)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 91 | FIFE, MENDAAFTONIA50830 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSFIFESTRATEGIES LLC | DEMOCRATS WIN SEATS (DWS PAC)C00425470 | 2026-02-24 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1955266FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.