Foley Hoag LLP: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Foley Hoag LLPShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 341 | CRAIG, GREGORYWASHINGTONDC20008 | ATTORNEYFOLEY HOAG | SETH BODNAR FOR MONTANAC00941708 | 2026-06-08 | $2,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997890FEC filing ↗ |
| 342 | CONROY, KEVINNEWTONMA02465 | ATTORNEYFOLEY HOAG | DLGAC00685719 | 2025-05-07 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1909708FEC filing ↗ |
| 343 | CONROY, KEVINNEWTONMA02465 | ATTORNEYFOLEY HOAG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-07 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DLGA PAC (C00685719)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 344 | MCQUEENY, MIKEWESTFIELDNJ07090 | LAWYERFOLEY HOAG | GILL FOR NEW JERSEYC00925776 | 2025-11-12 | $3,000 | Other 2026 (O2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1935098FEC filing ↗ |
| 345 | MCQUEENY, MIKEWESTFIELDNJ07090 | LAWYERFOLEY HOAG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-12 | $3,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GILL FOR NEW JERSEY (C00925776)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.