FROST. PLLC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to FROST. PLLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST, PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST PLLC | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-08-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817683FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | COOPER, DENNIS MR.LITTLE ROCKAR72223 | CPAFROST PLLC | NRSCC00027466 | 2023-09-11 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1732909FEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST, PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | COOPER, DENNIS MR.LITTLE ROCKAR72223 | CPAFROST PLLC | NRSCC00027466 | 2023-11-11 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1740045FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | COOPER, DENNIS MR.LITTLE ROCKAR72223 | CPAFROST PLLC | NRSCC00027466 | 2023-08-11 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1726193FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST, PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST PLLC | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-11-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1857612FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST, PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-25 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | COOPER, DENNIS MR.LITTLE ROCKAR72223 | CPAFROST PLLC | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-09-11 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1890986 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST PLLC | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-07-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1722833FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | COOPER, DENNIS MR.LITTLE ROCKAR72223 | CPAFROST PLLC | NRSCC00027466 | 2023-07-11 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1785450 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST, PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-25 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST PLLC | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-05-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1708348FEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | COOPER, DENNIS MR.LITTLE ROCKAR72223 | CPAFROST PLLC | NRSCC00027466 | 2024-10-11 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1891459 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | SHUFFIELD, CHERYLLITTLE ROCKAR72201 | CPAFROST PLLC | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-08-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726111FEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | TERKELSEN, TIMYUMAAZ85364 | CPAFROST PLLC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-10 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951FEC filing ↗ |
| 58 | TERKELSEN, TIMYUMAAZ85364 | CPAFROST PLLC | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-10 | $7 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.