FRIEDMAN,RUBIN: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to FRIEDMAN,RUBIN| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 141 | RUBIN, JEFFREYBREMERTONWA98337 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | MARY PELTOLA FOR ALASKAC00812388 | 2024-10-10 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1841033FEC filing ↗ |
| 142 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-03 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR 314 ACTION FUND (C00633248)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 143 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ROSEN FOR NEVADA (C00606939)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 144 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2023-12-14 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753513FEC filing ↗ |
| 145 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2024-07-16 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1878612 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 146 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEWA99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-14 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 147 | RUBIN, JEFFREYSEATTLEWA98119 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN RUBIN | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-01-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 01/28/2024Filing 1792539 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 148 | CUMMINGS, WILLIAMBREMERTONWA98337 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN & RUBIN | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2024-07-16 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1878612 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 149 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-03-08 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1779040FEC filing ↗ |
| 150 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-03 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR 314 ACTION IMPACT SLATE (C00837021)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 151 | STRAUB, CELINESEATTLEWA98101 | PARALEGALFRIEDMAN RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1758569FEC filing ↗ |
| 152 | RUBIN, JEFFREYSEATTLEWA98119 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-21 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 153 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 154 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 155 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-16 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 156 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ROSEN FOR NEVADAC00606939 | 2024-11-06 | $250 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1856467FEC filing ↗ |
| 157 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-03-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARY PELTOLA FOR ALASKA (C00812388)Filing 1779040FEC filing ↗ |
| 158 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALASKA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00191247)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 159 | HERTZ, JAMESPOULSBOWA98370 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 160 | RUBIN, JEFFREYANCHORAGEAK99501 | ATTORNEYFRIEDMAN , RUBIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARY PELTOLA FOR ALASKA (C00812388)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.