FRESENIUS MEDICALCARE
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under FRESENIUS MEDICALCARE.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Fresenius Medical Care. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 39 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WESTLAKE, TX, 76262 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · COO U.S. SERVICES · 3 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NORTHVILLE, MI, 48167 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · NURSE · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · MADISON, WI, 53714 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · REGISTERED NURSE · 356 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20015 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS · 7 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GLOUCESTER, MA, 01930 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · VICE PRESIDENT · 2 transaction rows
88% Democratic / 13% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MADISON, WI, 53714 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · REGISTERED NURSE · 99 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22302 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · VICE PRESIDENT · 2 transaction rows
100% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHEVY CHASE, MD, 20815 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT · 1 transaction rows
98% Republican · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60622 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICER · 4 transaction rows
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SYLACAUGA, AL, 35151 · FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · REGISTERED NURSE · 19 transaction rows
52% Democratic · 48% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 56 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · IRVING, TX · 3 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 17 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · MIDDLETOWN, CT · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 99 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 205 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · BATON ROUGE, LA · 1 transaction rows
98% Republican · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · AUSTIN, TX · 1 transaction rows
100% RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · TRUMP, DONALD J. · President US 00 · 46 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-09FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BALTISBERGER, TIMOTHYMADISONWI53714REGISTERED NURSEFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1942656 |
| 2025-11-13FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BALTISBERGER, TIMOTHY MR.MADISONWI |
| REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1953864 · amended |
| 2025-08-14FEC filing ↗ | $250 | JOHNSON, PAULASCOTTSBURGIN47170REGISTERED NURSEFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | HOUCHIN VICTORY FUNDC00818062Primary (P)Filing 1942950 |
| 2025-08-26FEC filing ↗ | $250 | POWELL, JENISECHICAGOIL60614MANAGERFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920398 |
| 2025-08-26FEC filing ↗ | $250 | POWELL, JENISECHICAGOIL60614SR. SALES MANAGERFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-28FEC filing ↗ | $250 | WILLE, ELIZABETHCHICAGOIL60622CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICERFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR CAMPAIGN FOR DEMOCRACY COMMITTEE (C00836346)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-28FEC filing ↗ | $250 | WILLE, ELIZABETHCHICAGOIL60622CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICERFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | CAMPAIGN FOR DEMOCRACY COMMITTEEC00836346Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 08/31/2025Filing 1971066 · amended |
| 2025-05-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SCHMIDT, SANDYBRISTOLWI53104DIETITIANFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | COOKE FOR CONGRESSC00844993Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902506 |
| 2025-06-04FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MEKHDJAVAKIAN, TALEENWASHINGTONDC20018SR. DIRECTOR OF FEDERAL AFFAIRSFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | STEAM FORWARD PACC00903054Special 2025 (S2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1901791 |
| 2026-05-01FEC filing ↗ | $250 | LEGAULT, ANITAEARLYSVILLEVA22936EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTFRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 1986105 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Reported as FRESENIUS MEDICALCARE
Industry classification summary
Fresenius Medical Care is a global healthcare company specializing in dialysis services and products, identified through official corporate profiles and established medical industry research.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source