FREDRIKSON & BYRON PA: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to FREDRIKSON & BYRON PA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HOPPE, LOUSENEEDINAMN55436 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-11 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GRANDE, DOMINICKMINNEAPOLISMN55418 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-21 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MATT LITTLE FOR CONGRESS (C00903807)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GRANDE, DOMINICKMINNEAPOLISMN55418 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | MATT LITTLE FOR CONGRESSC00903807 | 2026-03-22 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967572FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HOPPE, LOUSENEEDINAMN55436 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-05-15 | $2,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW REATTRIBUTED TO LISA PIPER ON 7/17/2026. SEE MEMO ITEMFiling 2011230 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HOPPE, LOUSENEEDINAMN55436 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-15 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HOPPE, LOUSENEEDINAMN55436 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-02-11 | $1,837 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967264FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HOPPE, LOUSENEMINNEAPOLISMN55436 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2025-07-27 | $1,563 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921644FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | DORSEY, JAMESSAINT PAULMN55110 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-10 | $1,000 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GRANDE, DOMINICKMINNEAPOLISMN55402 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | MATT LITTLE FOR CONGRESSC00903807 | 2025-06-30 | $750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903354FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | GRANDE, DOMINICKMINNEAPOLISMN55402 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $750 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MATT LITTLE FOR CONGRESS (C00903807)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HOPPE, LOUSENEEDINAMN55436 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-02-11 | $663 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967264FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | YARANO, DANIELST PAULMN55116 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-22 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | YARANO, DANIELSAINT PAULMN55116 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-07-22 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2003115FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | JOHNSON, RYANCHANHASSENMN55317 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PEGGY FLANAGAN FOR MINNESOTA (C00897751)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | JOHNSON, RYANCHANHASSENMN55317 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | PEGGY FLANAGAN FOR MINNESOTAC00897751 | 2026-03-25 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995109 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | PENICK, BRIDGETCLIVEIA50325 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON PA | JACKIE NORRIS FOR US SENATEC00914747 | 2025-08-30 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921477FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | PENICK, BRIDGETCLIVEIA50325 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-30 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JACKIE NORRIS FOR US SENATE (C000914747)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | NEIGBAUER, RYANLAKEVILLEMN55044 | LAWYERFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-18 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | YARANO, DANIELST PAULMN55116 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-29 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | YARANO, DANIELSAINT PAULMN55116 | ATTORNEYFREDRIKSON & BYRON P.A. | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-05-29 | $300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011230 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.