FRAGER LAW FIRM PC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to FRAGER LAW FIRM PC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FRAGER, BARRYMEMPHISTN38103 | ATTORNEYFRAGER LAW FIRM, PC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-10 | $1,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR IMMIGRANTS' LIST (C00430280)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FRAGER, BARRYMEMPHISTN38103 | ATTORNEYFRAGER LAW FIRM PC | IMMIGRANTS' LISTC00430280 | 2025-06-10 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1907075FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | FRAGER, BARRYMEMPHISTN38120 | ATTORNEYFRAGER LAW FIRM PC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-29 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MO GOLDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00902858)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | FRAGER, BARRYMEMPHISTN38120 | ATTORNEYFRAGER LAW FIRM PC | MEET THE MOMENT PACC00902858 | 2025-06-29 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902625FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.