FGS Global: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to FGS GlobalShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | RANSOM, CATHARINEARLINGTONVA22207 | CONSULTANTFGS GLOBAL | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS FOR CONGRESSC00721449 | 2026-07-13 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2008735FEC filing ↗ |
| 302 | ROTHSCHILD, GREGGCABIN JOHNMD20818 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS FOR CONGRESSC00721449 | 2026-07-15 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2008735FEC filing ↗ |
| 303 | ROTHSCHILD, GREGGCABIN JOHNMD20818 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-15 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JAKE AUCHINCLOSS FOR CONGRESS (C00721449)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 304 | MOORE, MEGANWASHINGTONDC20002 | LOBBYISTFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-17 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BRAD SCHNEIDER FOR CONGRESS (C00495952)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 305 | SCHNEIDER, JACQLYNWASHINGTONDC20011 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 306 | IGER, MIKEARLINGTONVA22207 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CAIT FOR NEW YORK (C00900431)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 307 | ROTHSCHILD, GREGGCABIN JOHNMD20818 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARKEY VICTORY FUND (C00698340)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 308 | BROPHY, SUSANARLINGTONVA22207 | CONSULTANTFGS GLOBAL | BLUMENTHAL FOR CONNECTICUTC00492991 | 2025-07-15 | $500 | Convention 2028 (C2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919714FEC filing ↗ |
| 309 | TZUKER, JOSHUAFULTONMD20759 | CONSULTANTFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-19 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NADLER FOR CONGRESS (C00290825)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 310 | IGER, MIKEARLINGTONVA22207 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESSC00815290 | 2025-07-23 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921261FEC filing ↗ |
| 311 | IGER, MIKEARLINGTONVA22207 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-23 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 312 | MARSHALL, LAURENWASHINGTONDC20032 | DIRECTORFGS GLOBAL | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-07-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920271FEC filing ↗ |
| 313 | MARSHALL, LAURENWASHINGTONDC20032 | CONSULTANTFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 314 | ROTHSCHILD, GREGGCABIN JOHNMD20818 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-17 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE (C00904300)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 315 | ROTHSCHILD, GREGGCABIN JOHNMD20818 | PARTNERFGS GLOBAL | ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATEC00904300 | 2025-12-17 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942120FEC filing ↗ |
| 316 | TRISTER, SARAHWASHINGTONDC20003 | MANAGING DIRECTORFGS GLOBAL | MARKEY VICTORY FUNDC00698340 | 2026-01-15 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964257FEC filing ↗ |
| 317 | TRISTER, SARAHWASHINGTONDC20003 | MANAGING DIRECTORFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-15 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARKEY VICTORY FUND (C00698340)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 318 | MARSHALL, LAURENWASHINGTONDC20032 | CONSULTANTFGS GLOBAL | ADRIANO ESPAILLAT FOR CONGRESSC00701953 | 2025-02-19 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887671FEC filing ↗ |
| 319 | MARSHALL, LAURENWASHINGTONDC20032 | CONSULTANTFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-19 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ADRIANO ESPAILLAT FOR CONGRESS (C00701953)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 320 | TRISTER, SARAHWASHINGTONDC20003 | DIRECTORFGS GLOBAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.