FCBOE: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to FCBOE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SHANNON, LIAMATLANTAGA30306 | TEACHERFCBOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-06 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BUBUTIEV, JIMCOLUMBUSOH43230 | VSFCBOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BUBUTIEV, JIMCOLUMBUSOH43230 | VSFCBOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-15 | $250 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SHANNON, LIAMATLANTAGA30306 | TEACHERFCBOE | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269 | 2025-07-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1946214 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SHANNON, LIAMATLANTAGA30306 | TEACHERFCBOE | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-06-25 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997887FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SHANNON, LIAMATLANTAGA30306 | TEACHERFCBOE | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-05-26 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997887FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-05-29 | $79 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-02-24 | $75 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1882098FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-03-24 | $75 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1889655FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-02-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1882098FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-08-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943530 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-03-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1889655FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-06-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2000696FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-06-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943491 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-09-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943542 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-10-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943552 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-07-12 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943513 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-11-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943566 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-05-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1896906FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | NIEVES, NANCYTYRONEGA30290 | TEACHERFCBOE | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-04-08 | $60 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1978110FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.