Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under FOY, INC..
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for FOY, INC.. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FARMERSVILLE · TX · 75442 · FOY INC · PRESIDENT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · MCKINNEY · TX · HUNT, EVAN · U.S. House · TX · 03
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · AUSTIN · TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate · TX · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-28FEC filing ↗ | $5 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-27FEC filing ↗ | $10 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-02FEC filing ↗ | $100 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY, INC. | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084Other 2026 (O2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011129 · amended |
| 2026-03-25FEC filing ↗ | $350 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1970198 |
| 2026-03-28FEC filing ↗ | $350 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1970198 |
| 2025-08-23FEC filing ↗ | $350 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-02FEC filing ↗ | $3,400 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY, INC. | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011129 · amended |
| 2026-03-28FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY INC | ELECT EVAN HUNTC00902437General 2026 (G2026)Filing 1964402 |
| 2026-03-28FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ELECT EVAN HUNT (C00902437)Filing 1970198 |
| 2026-03-25FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | FOY, JIMFARMERSVILLETX75442PRESIDENTFOY, INC. | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011132 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →