FMDC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to FMDCShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-01 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-01 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATEFMDC | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2025-04-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903200FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATEFMDC | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2025-05-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903200FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-01 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-01 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2025-09-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1955352 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-01 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATEFMDC | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2026-05-01 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2008444 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-01 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2025-07-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1955352 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-01 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2026-01-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967112FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATFMDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-01 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | MOAVENI, KHOSROWNAPLESFL34103 | REAL ESTATEFMDC | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2025-10-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943409FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | EVANS, HUGH M.MELBOURNEFL32901 | DEVELOPERFMDC | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-06-06 | $247 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1922836 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | EVANS, HUGHMELBOURNEFL32901 | REAL ESTATE CONSULTANTFMDC | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-06-06 | $247 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | EVANS, ARTMELBOURNEFL32901 | LANDFMDC | TEAM SCALISEC00750521 | 2025-11-10 | $47 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1942473FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | EVANS, ARTMELBOURNEFL32901 | LANDFMDC | TEAM SCALISEC00750521 | 2025-11-13 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1942473FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | EVANS, ARTMELBOURNEFL32901 | LANDFMDC | TEAM SCALISEC00750521 | 2025-06-01 | $20 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1902136FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.