| 41 | WRIGHT, ANTHONYDAVIS, CA · 95616 | HEALTH ACCESS · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-01-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967034FEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | WRIGHT, ANTHONYDAVIS, CA · 95616 | HEALTH ACCESS · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-01 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | FERIOZZI, DENISEMADISON, WI · 53726 | PIPELINE FUND · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ALLISON JASLOW FOR CONGRESSC00931147 | 2025-12-18 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956873 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | BADWAN, SHEILAFRANKLIN, WI · 53132 | HANAN REFUGEES · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OSBORN FOR SENATE EXPLORATORY COMMITTEE (C00901355)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | WRIGHT, ANTHONYDAVIS, CA · 95616 | HEALTH ACCESS · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LAUREN UNDERWOOD FOR CONGRESS (C00652719)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | FREEMAN, TERRICOLUMBIA, MD · 21044 | MARYLAND AFRICAN AMERICAN MUSEUM CORPO · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ANGIE FOR FLORIDAC00915041 | 2026-07-07 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2004719FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | CARMICHAEL, NATROSEMONT, IL · 60018 | AANA FOUNDATION · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)C00173153 | 2025-04-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1892093FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | SOTO, RODOLFO A.WASHINGTON, DC · 20003 | NATIONAL TRIBAL ORGANIZATION · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-13 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PEGGY FLANAGAN FOR MINNESOTA (C00897751)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | SOTO, RODOLFOWASHINGTON, DC · 20003 | NATIONAL TRIBAL ORGANIZATION · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | PEGGY FLANAGAN FOR MINNESOTAC00897751 | 2025-06-13 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1914366 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | BADWAN, SHEILAFRANKLIN, WI · 53132 | HANAN REFUGEES · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-12 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESS (C00791780)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | TANZMAN, WILLCHICAGO, IL · 60615 | THE PEOPLE'S LOBBY · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ILLINOIS AGAINST MAGAC00934976 | 2026-03-09 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1967748FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | PARK, JENNIFERLOS ANGELES, CA · 90065 | OPPORTUNITY ACCELERATOR · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-02 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WON 2026 (C00937318)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | RICHARD, VIKTORINAUSTIN, TX · 78703 | AUDITS IN THE PUBLIC INTEREST · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | CAITLIN ROURK FOR CONGRESSC00910695 | 2026-02-17 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1990333 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | BADWAN, SHEILAFRANKLIN, WI · 53132 | HANAN REFUGEES · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-06 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CORI FOR US (C00922153)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | VILHAUER, SHANNONSALEM, OR · 97304 | HABITAT FOR HUMANITY OF OREGON · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGONC00437277 | 2025-10-22 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939583FEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | RIOS, JOAQUINTEMPE, AZ · 85282 | AEA · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | LA GENTE FOR GRIJALVAC00901116 | 2025-06-30 | $350 | Other 2025 (O2025) | Filing 1913858 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | PETER, WILLIAMSHOLYOKE, MA · 01060 | NORTHAMPTON OPEN MEDIA · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JEROMIE WHALENC00913673 | 2025-12-29 | $383 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1932182FEC filing ↗ |
| 58 | WRIGHT, ANTHONYDAVIS, CA · 95616 | HEALTH ACCESS · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-31 | $400 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 59 | TOWNSEND, RENAECROZIER, VA · 23039 | POWHATAN CASA · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | RALLY VIRGINIAC00812511 | 2025-01-12 | $416 | Primary (P) | Filing 1906450FEC filing ↗ |
| 60 | WRIGHT, ANTHONYDAVIS, CA · 95616 | HEALTH ACCESS · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |