EYA
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under EYA.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Eya. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20015 · EYA · REAL ESTATE · 11 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ADELPHI, MD, 20783 · EYA · DEVELOPER · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–5 of 5 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · DALLAS, TX · PINTO, BROOKE · U.S. House DC 00 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · CHICAGO, IL · KRISHNAMOORTHI, S · U.S. Senate IL · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · ARLINGTON, VA · COONEY, JOSEPH PATRICK · U.S. House VA 07 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · WHITE, ROBERT C. JR. · U.S. House DC 00 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · BURLINGTON, VT · SANDERS, BERNARD · U.S. Senate VT 00 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-06FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015REAL ESTATEEYA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BROOKE PINTO FOR CONGRESS (C00922369)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-11FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015REAL ESTATEEYA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-11FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015REAL ESTATEEYA | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942742 |
| 2026-01-20FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015REAL ESTATEEYA | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1951850 |
| 2026-03-04FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015OWNEREYA | THE CONGRESSIONAL COMMITTEE TO ELECT ROBERT WHITE 2026C00921502Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-03-08Filing 1966423 |
| 2026-03-04FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015OWNEREYA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR THE CONGRESSIONAL COMMITTEE TO ELECT ROBERT WHITE 2026 (C00921502)Filing 1970198 |
| 2026-04-03FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015OWNEREYA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR COONEY FOR CONGRESS (C00938670)Filing 1977432 |
| 2026-04-03FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015REAL ESTATEEYA | COONEY FOR CONGRESSC00938670Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1991796 |
| 2025-08-02FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015REAL ESTATEEYA | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1920467 |
| 2026-05-23FEC filing ↗ | $500 | THAKKAR, AAKASHWASHINGTONDC20015REAL ESTATEEYA | BROOKE PINTO FOR CONGRESSC00922369Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1981438 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →