EXP: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to EXP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | PATTERSON, JAMIECONCORDMA01742 | REALTOREXP | CALLIE BARR FOR CONGRESSC00837054 | 2023-12-14 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1749927FEC filing ↗ |
| 202 | PATTERSON, JAMIECONCORDMA01742 | REALTOREXP | CALLIE BARR FOR CONGRESSC00837054 | 2024-02-14 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1771058FEC filing ↗ |
| 203 | LENZ, PETERWEST ORANGENJ07052 | REALTOREXP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-14 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 204 | PATTERSON, JAMIECONCORDMA01742 | REALTOREXP | CALLIE BARR FOR CONGRESSC00837054 | 2024-05-14 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805812 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 205 | YU, YINGFREMONTCA94538 | AGENTEXP | BLACKBURN TENNESSEE VICTORY FUNDC00676395 | 2024-07-21 | $23 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1826134FEC filing ↗ |
| 206 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-23 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 207 | LENZ, PETERWEST ORANGENJ07052 | REALTOREXP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-23 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 208 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-07-23 | $20 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726545 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 209 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-23 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 210 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-23 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 211 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-12-23 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1873152FEC filing ↗ |
| 212 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-23 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 213 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-08-23 | $20 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726574FEC filing ↗ |
| 214 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-08-23 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894533 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 215 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-23 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 216 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-23 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 217 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-07-23 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1812395FEC filing ↗ |
| 218 | STACKS, PAMELACUYAHOGA FALLSOH44221 | REALTOREXP | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2023-02-02 | $20 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1741340 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 219 | KOLOMAY, JOHN MR.PARK RIDGEIL60068 | CONSULTANTE.X.P. | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2023-10-20 | $20 | Primary (P) | Filing 1736736FEC filing ↗ |
| 220 | PARKS, DONNANEW BRAUNFELSTX78132 | REALTOREXP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-10-23 | $20 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740400 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.