ESCONDIDO PULMONARY: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ESCONDIDO PULMONARY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-07-20 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826278 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | ROSEN FOR NEVADAC00606939 | 2024-10-03 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1840741FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-30 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | ROSEN FOR NEVADAC00606939 | 2024-10-11 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1840741FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-29 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | YOUTH SAVE DEMOCRACY PACC00832493 | 2024-08-31 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1829587FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-12 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304 | 2024-11-05 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1884523 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-29 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-07-20 | $60 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826278 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-10-31 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1871813 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-30 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2024-09-08 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1878612 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2024-10-07 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838517FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-08-23 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828879FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-07-26 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828879FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-10-09 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1841680FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-30 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-07-11 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828879FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | OTOSHI, JAMESESCONDIDOCA92025 | PHYSICIANESCONDIDO PULMONARY | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-05-31 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1803780 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.