ERNEST & YOUNG: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ERNEST & YOUNGShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 341 | SULLIVAN, EDWARDEAST NORTHPORTNY11731 | PARTNER/PRINCIPALERNST & YOUNG | ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00227744 | 2025-12-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($500.00 MONTHLY)Filing 1934860FEC filing ↗ |
| 342 | THOMAS, KENPANAMA CITYFL32404 | PRINCIPALERNST & YOUNG LLP | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 343 | WOLSKI, LISAARLINGTONVA22202 | VICE PRESIDENTERNST & YOUNG | FRIENDS OF JOHN BARRASSOC00436386 | 2025-06-30 | $500 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | Filing 1898816FEC filing ↗ |
| 344 | BRACHIO, AMY MARIEBURNSVILLEMN55306 | CPAERNST & YOUNG | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-07-18 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2003115FEC filing ↗ |
| 345 | BRACHIO, AMYBURNSVILLEMN55306 | CPAERNST & YOUNG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-18 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 346 | BRACHIO, AMYBURNSVILLEMN55306 | CPAERNST & YOUNG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 347 | PATTERSON, MICHAELNEW YORKNY10023 | FINANCIAL CONSULTANTERNST & YOUNG, LLP | JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESSC00793760 | 2026-05-28 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985898 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 348 | PATTERSON, MICHAELNEW YORKNY10023 | FINANCIAL CONSULTANTERNST & YOUNG, LLP | JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESSC00793760 | 2026-05-28 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985898 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 349 | JONES, JAMESROCHESTERNY14607 | ATTORNEYERNST & YOUNG | DAN TULLY FOR CONGRESSC00907949 | 2025-09-21 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920601FEC filing ↗ |
| 350 | FOX, RICHARDPORT WASHINGTONNY11050 | ATTORNEYERNST & YOUNG | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-09-19 | $500 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943327FEC filing ↗ |
| 351 | DYER, ASHDRAPERUT84020 | CONSULTANTERNST & YOUNG LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-08 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 352 | DYER, ASHDRAPERUT84020 | CONSULTANTERNST & YOUNG LLP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-09-08 | $500 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1923132FEC filing ↗ |
| 353 | BROWN, TOMMYSILVER SPRINGMD20910 | MANAGERERNST & YOUNG | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-09-03 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921538FEC filing ↗ |
| 354 | MCCORRY, BRENDANNORTH ATTLEBOROMA02760 | CPAERNST & YOUNG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-06 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR REED COMMITTEE (C00238907)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 355 | MCCORRY, BRENDANNORTH ATTLEBOROMA02760 | CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTERNST & YOUNG | THE REED COMMITTEEC00238907 | 2025-05-06 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1901919FEC filing ↗ |
| 356 | BRACHIO, AMYBURNSVILLEMN55306 | CPAERNST & YOUNG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 357 | BRACHIO, AMY MARIEBURNSVILLEMN55306 | CPAERNST & YOUNG | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2025-04-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903316FEC filing ↗ |
| 358 | SCHELLHAS, ROBERTARLINGTONVA22207 | CONSULTANTERNST YOUNG LLP | CLAUDIA TENNEY FOR CONGRESSC00632828 | 2025-04-07 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED EARMARKSFiling 1923609 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 359 | SCHELLHAS, ROBERTARLINGTONVA22207 | CONSULTANTERNST YOUNG LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 360 | SCHELLHAS, ROBERTARLINGTONVA22207 | CONSULTANTERNST YOUNG LLP | FEENSTRA FOR CONGRESSC00693663 | 2025-03-31 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920688 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.