| 21 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-22 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-11-22 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-08-22 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894533 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-05-22 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1791809FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-05-22 | $50 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726488 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-22 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-22 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-10-22 | $50 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740400 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | MCDONALD, BRYANNEWARK, CA · 94560 | SERVICE DIRECTOR · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-22 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | O'MALLEY, ROBERTVIENNA, VA · 22182 | CREDIT MANAGER · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY, INC. | FAIRFAX COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00277335 | 2024-09-06 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1832898FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | O'MALLEY, ROBERTVIENNA, VA · 22182 | CREDIT MANAGER · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY, INC. | FAIRFAX COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00277335 | 2024-08-22 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1816398FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | O'MALLEY, ROBERTVIENNA, VA · 22182 | CREDIT MANAGER · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY, INC. | FAIRFAX COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00277335 | 2023-08-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1725300FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | PIBIL JR, WM THEODOREBEL AIR, MD · 21015 | EXECUTIVE · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY, INC | JOHNNY O FOR CONGRESSC00867747 | 2024-07-26 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1855131 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | CORDRAY, CHRISDRIPPING SPRINGS, TX · 78620 | SR ARCHITECT · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-14 | $520 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | PIBIL, TEDBEL AIR, MD · 21015 | SR TECHNICAL ACCOUNT MANAGER · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALSOBROOKS FOR SENATE (C00840017)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | PIBIL, TEDBEL AIR, MD · 21015 | EXECUTIVE · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY, INC | JOHNNY O FOR CONGRESSC00867747 | 2024-10-18 | $1,000 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1855168FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | PIBIL, TEDBEL AIR, MD · 21015 | TECHNICAL ACCOUNT MANAGER · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC | ALSOBROOKS FOR SENATEC00840017 | 2023-09-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730748FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | PIBIL, TEDBEL AIR, MD · 21015 | SALES · EPLUS TECHNOLOGY INC. | DAVID TRONE FOR MARYLANDC00653196 | 2024-02-12 | $1,080 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * IN-KIND: CATERINGFiling 1786244 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |