ELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | MARTIN, LOUISPALMYRAPA17078 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-12-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891525 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 102 | MARTIN, LOUISPALMYRAPA17078 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 103 | WENNBERG, HANS ERIKELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 104 | MARTIN, LOUISPALMYRAPA17078 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 105 | MARTIN, LOUISPALMYRAPA17078 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-07-01 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 106 | WENNBERG, HANS ERIKELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-11-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740104FEC filing ↗ |
| 107 | GRUNWALD, CLARISSAELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | LIBRARIANELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-04 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 108 | WENNBERG, HANS ERIKELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-12-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751084FEC filing ↗ |
| 109 | WENNBERG, HANS ERIKELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-10-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1736394FEC filing ↗ |
| 110 | MARTIN, LOUISPALMYRAPA17078 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-07-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 111 | MARTIN, LOUISPALMYRAPA17078 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 112 | WENNBERG, HANS ERIKELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 113 | WENNBERG, HANS ERIKELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 114 | GRUNWALD, CLARISSAELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | LIBRARIANELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-04 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248FEC filing ↗ |
| 115 | GRUNWALD, CLARISSAELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | LIBRARIANELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-24 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 116 | KRALL, SUSANANNVILLEPA17003 | LIBRARIANELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-24 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 117 | WENNBERG, HANS ERIKELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 118 | MARTIN, LOUISPALMYRAPA17078 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-02 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 119 | MARTIN, LOUISPALMYRAPA17078 | PROFESSORELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HMPC00495028 | 2024-10-31 | $27 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1866521 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 120 | GRUNWALD, CLARISSAELIZABETHTOWNPA17022 | LIBRARIANELIZABETHTOWN COLLEGE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-28 | $47 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.