EOP: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to EOP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | DILLON, JENNIFER O O'MALLEYCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | DEPUTY COSEOP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-21 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | DILLON, JENNIFER OCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | DEPUTY COSEOP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | DILLON, JENNIFER OCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | DEPUTY COSEOP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-13 | $285 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | DILLON, JENNIFERCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | DEPUTY COSEOP | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-03-08 | $339 | Primary (P) | Filing 1787918 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | DILLON, JENNIFER OCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | DEPUTY COSEOP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-20 | $361 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | HALPERT, JAMESWASHINGTONDC20008 | LAWYEREOP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-26 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HELMER FOR CONGRESS (C00856781)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | HALPERT, JAMESWASHINGTONDC20008 | LAWYEREOP | HELMER FOR CONGRESSC00856781 | 2023-12-26 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753139FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | DILLON, JENNIFER OCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | DEPUTY COSEOP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-15 | $805 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | DUNN, ANITACHEVY CHASEMD20815 | GOVERNMENTEOP | ANDREI FOR ARIZONAC00837062 | 2023-09-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731569FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | DUNN, ANITACHEVY CHASEMD20815 | GOVERNMENTEOP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ANDREI FOR ARIZONA (C00837062)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.