Dynamis, Inc
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Dynamis, Inc.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Dynamis Inc. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · FALLS CHURCH, VA, 22044 · DYNAMIS, INC. · CEO · 48 transaction rows
15% Democratic / 85% RepublicanDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · FALLS CHURCH, VA, 22041 · DYNAMIS, INC. · PRESIDENT & CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD · Reported as BRAUN, JOHN A. / BRAUN, JOHN · 15 transaction rows
98% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FALLS CHURCH, VA, 22044 · DYNAMIS INC. · EXECUTIVE · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FALLS CHURCH, VA, 22041 · DYNAMIS INC. · CHAIRMAN · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ELKHORN, NE, 68022 · DYNAMIS, INC. · PRESIDENT & CEO · 2 transaction rows
99% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · KANEOHE, HI, 96744 · DYNAMIS, INC. · CONSULTANT · 5 transaction rows
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 26 · largest absolute amount first
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 22 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · HUNTSVILLE, AL · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · WARNER, MARK ROBERT · U.S. Senate VA 00 · 7 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · IRVINE, CA · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · FALLS CHURCH, VA · MCAULIFFE, DOROTHY · U.S. House VA 07 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SAN BERNARDINO, CA · AGUILAR, PETE · U.S. House CA 33 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · ANNISTON, AL · ROGERS, MICHAEL · U.S. House AL 03 · 3 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · FRESNO, CA · VALADAO, DAVID · U.S. House CA 22 · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHNFALLS CHURCHVA22041PRESIDENT & CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARDDYNAMIS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHN A.FALLS CHURCHVA22041PRESIDENTDYNAMIS, INC. | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW REFUNDED OR REATTRIBUTED IN THE FOLLOWING PERIODFiling 1902431 · amended |
| 2026-06-01FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | GEORGE, STEVENELKHORNNE68022PRESIDENT & CEODYNAMIS, INC. | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUNDC00832949Primary (P)Filing 1995004 |
| 2026-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHN A.FALLS CHURCHVA22041PRESIDENT & CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARDDYNAMIS INC. | KAINE FOR VIRGINIAC00495358Primary 2030 (P2030)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995267 |
| 2026-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHNFALLS CHURCHVA22041PRESIDENT & CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARDDYNAMIS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KAINE FOR VIRGINIA (C00495358)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-24FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHN A.FALLS CHURCHVA22041PRESIDENTDYNAMIS, INC. | MARK WARNER VICTORY FUNDC00895219Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995645 |
| 2026-06-24FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHNFALLS CHURCHVA22044CEODYNAMIS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER VICTORY FUND (C00895219)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-07-18FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHNFALLS CHURCHVA22044PRESIDENTDYNAMIS, INC. | MIKE ROGERS FOR CONGRESSC00367862General 2026 (G2026)Filing 1921440 |
| 2025-01-15FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHNFALLS CHURCHVA22041PRESIDENT & CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARDDYNAMIS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-09-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, JOHNFALLS CHURCHVA22044CEODYNAMIS, INC. | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1942656 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →