DLI: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to DLI| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NUNES, ALLISONPOMPANO BEACHFL33064 | COODLI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-23 | $6,600 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CONOR FOR AZ (C00847020)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | NUNES, ALLISONLIGHTHOUSE POINTFL33064 | COODLI | CONOR FOR AZC00847020 | 2023-12-23 | $6,600 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1849080 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | NUNES, ALLISONLIGHTHOUSE POINTFL33064 | COODLI | CONOR FOR AZC00847020 | 2023-11-23 | $3,300Memo only · not additional money | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1849080 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 4 | CHARLSON, KIRSTENDEERFIELD BEACHFL33441 | EXECUTIVEDLI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-30 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CONOR FOR AZ (C00847020)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | CHARLSON, KIRSTENDEERFIELD BEACHFL33441 | EXECUTIVEDLI | CONOR FOR AZC00847020 | 2023-11-30 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1849080 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 6 | MARSH, DERICHSONOMACA95476 | ENTREPRENEURDLI | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-01-23 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1777456 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | MARSH, DERICHSONOMACA95476 | ENTREPRENEURDLI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-23 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1758569Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | DEITERING, KENNETH J. MR.LEIPSICOH45856 | LANDSCAPING/EROSION CONTROLDLI | MERRIN VICTORY COMMITTEEC00878827 | 2024-07-29 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828772Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | LAU, DORAALAMOCA94507 | DLI | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | LAU, DORAALAMOCA94507 | DLI | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | MARSH, DERICHSONOMACA95476 | ENTREPRENEURDLI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SCHIFF FOR CONGRESS (C00343871)Filing 1720554Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | SHIROMA, YINGSEASIDECA93955 | TEACHERDLI | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-23 | $300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 13 | SHIROMA, YINGSEASIDECA93955 | TEACHERDLI | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-23 | $300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 14 | SHIROMA, YINGSEASIDECA93955 | TEACHERDLI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-23 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1857001Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | SHIROMA, YINGSEASIDECA93955 | TEACHERDLI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-23 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1857001Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | LOGE, JAKEKASSONMN55944 | WAREHOUSEDLI | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-08-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | LOGE, JAKEKASSONMN55944 | WAREHOUSEDLI | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-08-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | LAU, DORAALAMOCA94507 | GARMENTDLI | VAN ORDEN FOR CONGRESSC00742007 | 2023-10-15 | $104 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1752784Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | ZHANG, WEIJIANGMARINACA93933 | TEACHERDLI | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-01 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 20 | MARSH, DERICHSONOMACA95476 | ENTREPRENEURDLI | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-07-16 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.