DIGITAL PROMISE: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to DIGITAL PROMISE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MEANS, BARBARAATWATERCA95301 | RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-11 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MEANS, BARBARAATWATERCA95301 | RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-11 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | PARKER, DANIELJONESBOROAR72404 | RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-17 | $364 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSAS - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00024372)Filing 1758569FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DUNBAR, KYLEALEXANDRIAVA22304 | RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-07-21 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1812395FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DUNBAR, KYLEALEXANDRIAVA22304 | RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BRIZARD, JEAN-CLAUDELOS ALTOSCA94024 | EDUCATORDIGITAL PROMISE | LICCARDO FOR CONGRESSC00858688 | 2024-09-30 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1839846 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | LUKE, CHRISTINAREDWOOD CITYCA94063 | CHIEF LEARNING OFFICERDIGITAL PROMISE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-13 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | LUKE, CHRISTINAREDWOOD CITYCA94063 | CHIEF LEARNING OFFICERDIGITAL PROMISE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-13 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | KIPER, KARLAGONZALESLA70737 | IT PROJECT MANAGERDIGITAL PROMISE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-06-27 | $120 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802357FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CATOR, KARENEMERALD HILLSCA94062 | CEODIGITAL PROMISE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-05 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CATOR, KARENEMERALD HILLSCA94062 | CEODIGITAL PROMISE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-23 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | PARKER, DANIELJONESBOROAR72404 | EDUCATION RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSAS - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00024372)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | PARKER, DANIEL AJONESBOROAR72404 | EDUCATION RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSASC00024372 | 2024-12-30 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889664 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | PARKER, DANIEL AJONESBOROAR72404 | EDUCATION RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSASC00024372 | 2024-11-30 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889664 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | PARKER, DANIELJONESBOROAR72404 | EDUCATION RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSAS - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00024372)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | PARKER, DANIEL AJONESBOROAR72404 | EDUCATION RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSASC00024372 | 2024-08-31 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1868050 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | PARKER, DANIEL AJONESBOROAR72404 | EDUCATION RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSASC00024372 | 2024-07-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1848706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | PARKER, DANIELJONESBOROAR72404 | EDUCATION RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSAS - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00024372)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KIPER, KARLAGONZALESLA70737 | IT PROJECT MANAGERDIGITAL PROMISE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-13 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | PARKER, DANIELJONESBOROAR72404 | EDUCATION RESEARCHERDIGITAL PROMISE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSAS - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00024372)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.