| 61 | FLORENTINO, NORELISFAIRFAX, VA · 22031 | PROGRAM MANAGER · DEWBERRY | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)C00010868 | 2026-04-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1977910FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | DESAI, NIMISH MR.OWINGS MILLS, MD · 21117 | DEPUTY BUSINESS UNIT MANAGER - TRANSPO · DEWBERRY | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)C00010868 | 2026-04-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1977910FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | TIERNEY, SUSANRIDLEY PARK, PA · 19078 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | WIN THE ERA PACC00697441 | 2025-08-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940407FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | TIERNEY, SUSANRIDLEY PARK, AL · 19078 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-24 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WIN THE ERA PAC (C00697441)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | TIERNEY, SUSANRIDLEY PARK, AL · 19078 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-24 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | TIERNEY, SUSANRIDLEY PARK, PA · 19078 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-08-24 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920441FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | STONE, EVANGREENSBORO, NC · 27455 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT · DEWBERRY | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-08-12 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | STONE, EVANGREENSBORO, NC · 27455 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT · DEWBERRY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-12 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | DOLF, JASONTAMPA, FL · 33602 | ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT · DEWBERRY | MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION FOR PRIVATE PHOTOGRAMMETRIC SURVEYORS PAC (MAPPS PAC)C00233247 | 2026-03-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970211FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | KLIPP, EMILYTAMPA, FL · 33602 | ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAM MANA · DEWBERRY | MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION FOR PRIVATE PHOTOGRAMMETRIC SURVEYORS PAC (MAPPS PAC)C00233247 | 2026-03-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970211FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | DESAI, NIMISHOWINGS MILLS, MD · 21117 | DEPUTY BUSINESS UNIT MANAGER · DEWBERRY | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)C00010868 | 2025-11-14 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929718FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | BOULE, JOHN R MR.NEW YORK, NY · 10001 | EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · DEWBERRY | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)C00010868 | 2025-11-05 | $400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929718FEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | STONE, EVANGREENSBORO, NC · 27455 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT · DEWBERRY | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-02-10 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/10/2026Filing 1965833FEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | BURROUGHS, CRYSTAL D.DURHAM, NC · 27704 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | TEAM BREEC00935361 | 2026-01-20 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964135FEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | BURROUGHS, CRYSTAL DDURHAM, NC · 27704 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TEAM BREE (C00935361)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | SCALZO, DARRINNEW YORK, NY · 10001 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)C00010868 | 2025-11-18 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929718FEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | WRIGHTSON, DENELLEDALLAS, TX · 75238 | ARCHITECT · DEWBERRY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | MAHMOOD, JAMALLIVINGSTON, NJ · 07039 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEYC00927681 | 2025-12-14 | $525 | Special 2026 (S2026) | Filing 1972607 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | MAHMOOD, JAMALLIVINGSTON, NJ · 07039 | ENGINEER · DEWBERRY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-14 | $525 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY (C00927681)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | BOULE, JOHN R MR.RED BANK, NJ · 07701 | ENGINEER EXECUTIVE · DEWBERRY | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)C00010868 | 2026-02-27 | $525 | Primary (P) | Filing 1955469FEC filing ↗ |