DEVOTEDHEALTH
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under DEVOTEDHEALTH.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Devoted Health, Inc.. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 16 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 4 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WESTWOOD, MA, 02090 · DEVOTED HEALTH INC. · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · ATTORNEY · Reported as COWAN, WILLIAM MO / COWAN, WILLIAM / COWAN, WILLIAM M. · 44 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LOS ALTOS HILLS, CA, 94022 · DEVOTED HEALTH, INC. · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · EXECUTIVE · 7 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SOMERVILLE, MA, 02144 · DEVOTED HEALTH · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · SOFTWARE ENGINEER · 8 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WESTWOOD, MA, 02090 · DEVOTED HEALTH · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WESTWOOD, MA, 02090 · DEVOTED HEALTH, INC. · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · EXECUTIVE · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BROOKLYN, NY, 11201 · DEVOTED HEALTH · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · FINANCE · 5 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BROOKLYN, NY, 11201 · DEVOTED HEALTH · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · MANAGEMENT · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · AUSTIN, TX, 78732 · DEVOTED HEALTH · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · SOFTWARE ENGINEER · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LEXINGTON, MA, 02421 · DEVOTED HEALTH · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · MARKETING · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EAGLE RIVER, AK, 99577 · DEVOTED HEALTH · Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals · COMPLIANCE · 3 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 41 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · ANDOVER, MA · KOH, DANIEL ARRIGG · U.S. House MA 06 · 10 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · RALEIGH, NC · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · PLAINFIELD, IL · UNDERWOOD, LAUREN · U.S. House IL 14 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SANTA CLARA, CA · KHANNA, ROHIT · U.S. House CA 17 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MANCHESTER, NH · SHAHEEN, STEFANY · U.S. House NH 01 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · LITTLE ROCK, AR · JONES, CHRIS · U.S. House AR 02 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · CRANSTON, RI · REED, JOHN F. · U.S. Senate RI 00 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-13FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | PARK, TODDLOS ALTOS HILLSCA94022EXECUTIVEDEVOTED HEALTH INC. | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967734 |
| 2026-03-13FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | PARK, TODDLOS ALTOS HILLSCA94022EXECUTIVEDEVOTED HEALTH, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 1970198 |
| 2025-07-22FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | COWAN, WILLIAM MOWESTWOODMA02090ATTORNEYDEVOTED HEALTH, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BLUNT ROCHESTER ALSOBROOKS VICTORY FUND (C00909960)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-07-22FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | COWAN, WILLIAM MOWESTWOODMA02090ATTORNEYDEVOTED HEALTH INC. | BLUNT ROCHESTER ALSOBROOKS VICTORY FUNDC00909960Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982052 · amended |
| 2026-07-28FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | COWAN, WILLIAM MOWESTWOODMA02090ATTORNEYDEVOTED HEALTH, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KATHERINE CLARK VICTORY FUND (C00831917)Filing 2009053 |
| 2026-07-31FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | COWAN, WILLIAM MOWESTWOODMA02090ATTORNEYDEVOTED HEALTH, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR STEFANY SHAHEEN FOR CONGRESS (C00906446)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-11-11FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | COWAN, WILLIAM MOWESTWOODMA02090ATTORNEYDEVOTED HEALTH, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BOOKER VICTORY FUND (C00734319)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-11FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | COWAN, WILLIAM MOWESTWOODMA02090ATTORNEYDEVOTED HEALTH INC. | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 11/16/2025Filing 1940071 |
| 2026-03-10FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | COWAN, WILLIAMWESTWOODMA02090ATTORNEYDEVOTED HEALTH, INC. | GABE AMO FOR CONGRESSC00838060Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1965770 |
| 2026-03-15FEC filing ↗ | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | PARK, TODDLOS ALTOS HILLSCA94022EXECUTIVEDEVOTED HEALTH INC. | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509General 2026 (G2026)Filing 1967734 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as DEVOTEDHEALTH
Industry classification summary
The research identifies Devoted Health, Inc. as a healthcare company specializing in Medicare Advantage insurance plans and technology-enabled clinical care. The website and industry are directly supported by the verified research sources. The confidence level of 0.97 reflects that while the website and core mission are verified, the 'Official Source URL' provided in the prose is not in the verified allowlist, although the industry is corroborated by other verified links in the set.
AI classification auto-approved under admin authorization
View source