DECHERT, LLP: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to DECHERT, LLPShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | MAZZEO, RALPHVILLANOVAPA19085 | LAW PARTNERDECHERT LLP | DAVE MCCORMICK FOR US SENATEC00800623 | 2026-05-04 | $2,900 | Primary 2022 (P2022) | DEBT RETIREMENTFiling 1994330FEC filing ↗ |
| 302 | BOGLE, TOMVIENNAVA22180 | PARTNERDECHERT LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-07-13 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 303 | BOGLE, TOMVIENNAVA22180 | PARTNERDECHERT LLP | BILL CASSIDY FOR US SENATEC00543983 | 2025-07-13 | $3,000 | Runoff 2026 (R2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1920247FEC filing ↗ |
| 304 | HELM, ROBERT W. MR.MC LEANVA22101 | PARTNERDECHERT | CITIZENS FOR TURNERC00373001 | 2025-01-25 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887221FEC filing ↗ |
| 305 | MAZZEO, RALPHVILLANOVAPA19085 | LAW PARTNERDECHERT LLP | FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICKC00851980 | 2026-04-30 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | DEBT RETIREMENTFiling 1994332FEC filing ↗ |
| 306 | BOGLE, TOMVIENNAVA22180 | PARTNERDECHERT LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-02-27 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 307 | BOGLE, TOMVIENNAVA22180 | PARTNERDECHERT LLP | BILL CASSIDY FOR US SENATEC00543983 | 2025-02-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1904264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 308 | HUTCHENS, JENNIFERCHARLOTTENC28209 | LAWYERDECHERT LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-14 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00907667)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 309 | HUTCHENS, JENNIFERCHARLOTTENC28209 | LAWYERDECHERT LLP | CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESSC00907667 | 2025-07-14 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-07-20Filing 1960540 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 310 | MASTRO, RANDYMANHATTANNY10028 | ATTORNEYDECHERT LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-25 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KENDRICK MEEK FOR CONGRESS (C00953133)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 311 | MASTRO, RANDYNEW YORKNY10028 | ATTORNEYDECHERT LLP | KENDRICK MEEK FOR CONGRESSC00953133 | 2026-06-25 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996572FEC filing ↗ |
| 312 | LEVANDER, ANDREWMANHATTANNY10023 | ATTORNEYDECHERT LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-08 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LASHER FOR CONGRESS (C00918565)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 313 | LEVANDER, ANDREWNEW YORKNY10023 | ATTORNEYDECHERT LLP | LASHER FOR CONGRESSC00918565 | 2026-06-08 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993021FEC filing ↗ |
| 314 | DHOLAKIA, DARSHAKVIENNAVA22180 | ATTORNEYDECHERT LLP | JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESSC00793760 | 2025-03-19 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1921181 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 315 | WILLIAMS, CYNTHIA JSPRUCE HEADME04859 | ATTORNEYDECHERT LLP | SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS, INCC00547240 | 2025-10-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-11-02Filing 1972183 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 316 | WILLIAMS, CYNTHIA JSPRUCE HEADME04859 | RETIRED LAWYERDECHERT LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS (C00547240)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 317 | FORTI, DAVIDPHILADELPHIAPA19104 | PARTNERDECHERT LLP | COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FINANCE COUNCIL PACC00411173 | 2025-06-10 | $4,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908775FEC filing ↗ |
| 318 | JONES, RICKNEW YORKNY10036 | PARTNERDECHERT | COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FINANCE COUNCIL PACC00411173 | 2025-01-10 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908775FEC filing ↗ |
| 319 | SWIHART, LAURANEW YORKNY19104 | PARTNERDECHERT LLP | COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FINANCE COUNCIL PACC00411173 | 2026-01-11 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1948107FEC filing ↗ |
| 320 | SWIHART, LAURANEW YORKNY19104 | PARTNERDECHERT LLP | COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FINANCE COUNCIL PACC00411173 | 2025-06-09 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908775FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.