DECA
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under DECA.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for DECA. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 12 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SUMMERVILLE · SC · 29485 · DECA · CASHIER
92% Republican · 8% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN ANTONIO · TX · 78245 · DECA · CONTRACTING SUPERVISOR
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MOSELY · VA · 23120 · DECA · ANALYST
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · VIRGINIA BEACH · VA · 23464 · DECA · MEAT CUTTER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHESTERFIELD · VA · 23838 · DECA · ACCOUNTANT
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · TULLAHOMA · TN · 37388 · DECA · SALES STORE CHECKER
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHESTER · VA · 23831 · DECA · DOD
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OGDEN · KS · 66517 · DECA · ACCOUNTANT
92% Democratic / 5% Republican · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OCEANSIDE · CA · 92057 · DECA · SECRETARY
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EIELSON AFB · AK · 99702 · DECA · CONTRACT MONITOR
100% RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 19 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · HOUSTON · TX · AGWAN, PERVEZ S · U.S. House · TX · 07
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON · VA
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPresidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · BRENTWOOD · TN
100% RepublicanDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON · VA
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON · DC
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-08-12FEC filing ↗ | $10 | WATERS, JEFFSUMMERVILLESC29485CASHIERDECA | RSLC VICTORY FUNDC00808311Primary (P)NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1824165 |
| 2023-09-18FEC filing ↗ | $10 | CAIN, TREVORMOSELEYVA23120ANALYSTDECA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-05-19FEC filing ↗ | $10 | WATERS, JEFFSUMMERVILLESC29485CASHIERDECA | KEVIN MCCARTHY FOR CONGRESSC00420935Primary 2024 (P2024)Filing 1713405 |
| 2023-04-17FEC filing ↗ | $10 | WATERS, JEFFSUMMERVILLESC29485CASHIERDECA | TEAM EMMERC00836403Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1713211 |
| 2024-11-07FEC filing ↗ | $10 | WATERS, JEFFSUMMERVILLESC29485CASHIERDECA | BLACKBURN TENNESSEE VICTORY FUNDC00676395Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1853660 |
| 2024-07-22FEC filing ↗ | $10 | WATERS, JEFFSUMMERVILLESC29485CASHIERDECA | RSLC VICTORY FUNDC00808311Primary (P)NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1824165 |
| 2023-10-30FEC filing ↗ | $10 | WATERS, JEFFSUMMERVILLESC29485CASHIERDECA | TIM SCOTT FOR AMERICAC00540302Primary 2024 (P2024)Filing 1753411 |
| 2023-08-18FEC filing ↗ | $10 | CAIN, TREVORMOSELEYVA23120ANALYSTDECA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-05-06FEC filing ↗ | $10 | WATERS, JEFFSUMMERVILLESC29485CASHIERDECA | TEAM EMMERC00836403Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1713211 |
| 2024-11-02FEC filing ↗ | $10 | WATERS, JEFFSUMMERVILLESC29485CASHIERDECA | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893Primary (P)Filing 1858272 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →