DAIICHI -SANKYO INC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to DAIICHI -SANKYO INC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-06 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-07-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1722833FEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | BENNETT, PETERWEST CALDWELLNJ07006 | EDITORDAIICHI-SANKYO INC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-27 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-06-07 | $100 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726513 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-08-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726111FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-15 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | FORD, DANIEL MMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHERDAIICHI SANKYO INC | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-12-15 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/15/2024Filing 1872821FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | FORD, DANIEL MMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHERDAIICHI SANKYO INC | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-06-16 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 06/16/2024Filing 1804785FEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | FORD, DANIEL MMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHERDAIICHI SANKYO INC | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-08-15 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/15/2024Filing 1845529 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-07 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-15 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHERDAIICHI SANKYO INC | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-03-15 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 03/15/2023Filing 1705250 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-03-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1778271FEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-06 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-15 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | GORMLEY, GLENNBRICKNJ08724 | PHYSICANDAIICHI SANKYO INC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-15 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 58 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 59 | FORD, DANIELMIDDLETOWNNJ07748 | CLINICAL RESEARCHDAIICHI SANKYO INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-15 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 60 | SEE, JILLSWARTHMOREPA19081 | ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR PUBLICATIONSDAIICHI -SANKYO INC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-09-21 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894543 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.