DA CAPITAL: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to DA CAPITALShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AHMAD, NASSERNEW YORKNY10013 | INVESTORDA CAPITAL | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2025-06-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1901934FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | AHMAD, NASSERNEW YORKNY10013 | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENTDA CAPITAL | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2025-09-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1920491FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | AHMAD, NASSERNEW YORKNY10013 | INVESTORDA CAPITAL | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-04-09 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005720 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | AHMAD, NASSER AZIZNEW YORKNY10013 | INVESTORDA CAPITAL | VAN HOLLEN FOR SENATEC00573758 | 2026-05-09 | $2,500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996443FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SHETTY, ROMITANEW YORKNY10013 | FINANCEDA CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | AHMAD, NASSERMANHATTANNY10013 | FINANCEDA CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | AHMAD, NASSERNEW YORKNY10013 | FINANCEDA CAPITAL | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-05-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1923772 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | AHMAD, NASSER AZIZNEW YORKNY10013 | FINANCEDA CAPITAL | VAN HOLLEN FOR SENATEC00573758 | 2025-09-15 | $1,000 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920453FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | AHMAD, NASSERMANHATTANNY10013 | FINANCEDA CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-15 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VAN HOLLEN FOR SENATE (C00573758)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | AHMAD, NASSERNEW YORKNY10013 | INVESTORDA CAPITAL | GRAHAM FOR MAINEC00916437 | 2026-06-30 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997298FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | AHMAD, NASSERMANHATTANNY10013 | FINANCEDA CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-14 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | AHMAD, NASSERNEW YORKNY10013 | INVESTORDA CAPITAL | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2025-12-14 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005717 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SHETTY, ROMITANEW YORKNY10013 | FINANCEDA CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-03 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | AHMAD, NASSERNEW YORKNY10013 | FINANCEDA CAPITAL | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-03-31 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2011132 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.