DOW JONES: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to DOW JONES| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MIRCHANDANI, RAAKHEEHOBOKENNJ07030 | ANCHORDOW JONES | JAY VAINGANKAR FOR CONGRESSC00929802 | 2025-12-27 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940210FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MIRCHANDANI, RAAKHEEHOBOKENNJ07030 | ANCHORDOW JONES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-27 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JAY VAINGANKAR FOR CONGRESS (C00929802)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GOODSON, QUBILAHPLAINSBORONJ08536 | ATTORNEYDOW JONES | VERLINA FOR CONGRESSC00928838 | 2026-04-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1978710FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | LEINER, BENJAMINSAN FRANCISCOCA94109 | DIRECTORDOW JONES | BROOKE PINTO FOR CONGRESSC00922369 | 2025-10-06 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941606FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | TUNKEL, GRANTNEW YORKNY10075 | SENIOR PRODUCT MANAGERDOW JONES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-11 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RICHARD FOR CONGRESS (C00904722)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | GOODSON, QUBILAHPLAINSBORONJ08536 | ATTORNEYDOW JONES | VERLINA FOR CONGRESSC00928838 | 2026-04-28 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1978710FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | OPSDOW JONES | JOHN KENNEDY FOR USC00608398 | 2025-12-20 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1937362FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | RETIREDDOW JONES | JOHN KENNEDY FOR USC00608398 | 2026-02-25 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1962356FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLRY OPSDOW JONES | BRANDON GILL FOR TEXASC00857359 | 2026-02-22 | $19 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1972798 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLRY OPSDOW JONES | BRANDON GILL FOR TEXASC00857359 | 2026-05-22 | $19 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1994198FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLRY OPSDOW JONES | BRANDON GILL FOR TEXASC00857359 | 2026-02-14 | $19 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1972798 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLRY OPSDOW JONES | BRANDON GILL FOR TEXASC00857359 | 2026-06-17 | $19 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1994198FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLRY OPSDOW JONES | BRANDON GILL FOR TEXASC00857359 | 2026-04-22 | $19 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1994198FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLRY OPSDOW JONES | BRANDON GILL FOR TEXASC00857359 | 2026-03-22 | $19 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1972798 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLRY OPSDOW JONES | BRANDON GILL FOR TEXASC00857359 | 2026-06-22 | $19 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1994198FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLVRY SUPPORTDOWJONES | THE 1776 PROJECT PACC00764860 | 2025-09-15 | $17 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943239FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLVRY SUPPORTDOWJONES | THE 1776 PROJECT PACC00764860 | 2026-05-28 | $17 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 2000680 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLVRY SUPPORTDOWJONES | THE 1776 PROJECT PACC00764860 | 2026-06-23 | $17 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 2000698FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLVRY SUPPORTDOWJONES | THE 1776 PROJECT PACC00764860 | 2026-05-23 | $17 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 2000680 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CASTEL, VIVIANLANGHORNEPA19047 | DLVRY SUPPORTDOWJONES | THE 1776 PROJECT PACC00764860 | 2025-10-16 | $17 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943239FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.