DOT/FAA: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to DOT/FAA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 81 | BREEDEN, MATTHEWMARTINGA30557 | ELECTRONICS ENGINEERDOT/FAA | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-06-17 | $100 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1905203FEC filing ↗ |
| 82 | BREEDEN, MATTHEWMARTINGA30557 | ELECTRONICS ENGINEERDOT/FAA | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-04-17 | $100 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893641FEC filing ↗ |
| 83 | SINETTE, QUINCYFORT WORTHTX76102 | AIR TRAFFICDOT/FAA | JUSTIN EARLY FOR CONGRESSC00907329 | 2026-02-07 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-02-08Filing 1976177 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 84 | SINETTE, QUINCYFORT WORTHTX76102 | AIR TRAFFICDOT/FAA | JUSTIN EARLY FOR CONGRESSC00907329 | 2026-06-07 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-06-07Filing 1995432FEC filing ↗ |
| 85 | BREEDEN, MATTHEWMARTINGA30557 | ELECTRONICS ENGINEERDOT/FAA | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-05-17 | $100 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1896867FEC filing ↗ |
| 86 | BREEDEN, MATTHEWMARTINGA30557 | ELECTRONICS ENGINEERDOT/FAA | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-06-17 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000859FEC filing ↗ |
| 87 | SINETTE, QUINCYFORT WORTHTX76102 | AIR TRAFFICDOT/FAA | JUSTIN EARLY FOR CONGRESSC00907329 | 2026-03-07 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-03-08Filing 1994963 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 88 | BERNDT, ROBERTLOVELANDCO80539 | AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLDOT/FAA | PADORA FOR COLORADOC00832782 | 2026-03-10 | $133 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1958399FEC filing ↗ |
| 89 | JOHNSTON, KEVINAUSTINTX78753 | DOT FAA | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-05-24 | $237 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 90 | JOHNSTON, KEVINAUSTINTX78753 | ATSSDOT FAA | MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANAC00608695 | 2026-05-24 | $237 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1995202FEC filing ↗ |
| 91 | CALI, THOMASEAST NORTHPORTNY11731 | AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLDOT FAA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-04 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLANT FOR CONGRESS (C00914770)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 92 | ALLOCCA, ANDREWFARMINGDALENY11735 | AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERDOT/FAA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-01 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLANT FOR CONGRESS (C00914770)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 93 | JOHNSTON, KEVINAUSTINTX78753 | DOT FAA | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-04-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 94 | JOHNSTON, KEVINAUSTINTX78753 | ATSSDOT FAA | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-04-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1978110FEC filing ↗ |
| 95 | DOLAN, JOHNEUGENEOR97405 | STARS SSDOT, FAA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 96 | DOLAN, JOHN CEUGENEOR97405 | STARS SSDOT FAA | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-06-06 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000859FEC filing ↗ |
| 97 | LORENZO, POLIALAHONOLULUHI96825 | ATCDOT/FAA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 98 | LORENZO, POLIALAHONOLULUHI96825 | ATCDOT/FAA | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2026-06-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997159FEC filing ↗ |
| 99 | WINCHESTER, RUPERTLOCUST GROVEGA30248 | ATCDOT/FAA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-05 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLANT FOR CONGRESS (C00914770)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.