DON BIVENS
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under DON BIVENS.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Don Bivens PLLC. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · PARADISE VALLEY, AZ, 85253 · DON BIVENS, PLLC · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · Reported as BIVENS, DON / BIVENS, DON WAYNE · 28 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PHOENIX, AZ, 85004 · DON BIVENS · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–7 of 7 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · SCOTTSDALE, AZ · GALAN-WOODS, MARLENE · U.S. House AZ 01 · 9 transaction rows
House campaign committee · PHOENIX, AZ · STANTON, GREG · U.S. House AZ 04 · 4 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · PHOENIX, AZ · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · PHOENIX, AZ · ANSARI, YASSAMIN · U.S. House AZ 03 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · FLAGSTAFF, AZ · NEZ, JONATHAN MICHAEL · U.S. House AZ 02 · 6 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · PHOENIX, AZ · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, OH · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate OH 00 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | BIVENS, DON WAYNEPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS PLLC | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902801 |
| 2025-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | BIVENS, DONPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | BIVENS, DONPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARLENE FOR CONGRESS (C00898775)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | BIVENS, DONPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS PLLC | MARLENE FOR CONGRESS 2026C00898775Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903249 |
| 2025-10-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BIVENS, DONPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00166710)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BIVENS, DON W.PHOENIXAZ85004ATTORNEYDON BIVENS | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 10/26/2025Filing 1943303 · amended |
| 2026-04-02FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BIVENS, DONPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS, PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KATIE HOBBS VICTORY FUND (C00921353)Filing 1977432 |
| 2026-04-02FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BIVENS, DON WAYNEPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS PLLC | KATIE HOBBS VICTORY FUNDC00921353Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997679 |
| 2025-03-11FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BIVENS, DONPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS PLLC | MARLENE FOR CONGRESS 2026C00898775Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903234 · amended |
| 2025-03-11FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BIVENS, DONPARADISE VALLEYAZ85253ATTORNEYDON BIVENS PLLC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARLENE FOR CONGRESS (C00898775)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as DON BIVENS
Industry classification summary
Don Bivens PLLC is an Arizona-based law firm specializing in complex litigation, mediation, and arbitration, as established by the firm's website and LinkedIn profile.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source