DODSONPARKER: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to DODSONPARKER| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | CAPPARELLA, DONALDNASHVILLETN37208 | LAWYERDODSONPARKER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-18 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC- UNLIMITED (C00753558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | CAPPARELLA, DONALDNASHVILLETN37208 | ATTORNEYDODSONPARKER | DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC, INC.C00753558 | 2023-09-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1791814 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | CAPPARELLA, DONALDNASHVILLETN37208 | ATTORNEYDODSONPARKER | DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC, INC.C00753558 | 2023-05-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1718585FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | CAPPARELLA, DONALDNASHVILLETN37208 | ATTORNEYDODSONPARKER | DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC, INC.C00753558 | 2022-12-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1718585FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | CAPPARELLA, DONALDNASHVILLETN37208 | LAWYERDODSONPARKER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC- UNLIMITED (C00753558)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | CAPPARELLA, DONALDNASHVILLETN37208 | ATTORNEYDODSONPARKER | DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC, INC.C00753558 | 2023-03-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1718585FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | CAPPARELLA, DONALDNASHVILLETN37208 | LAWYERDODSONPARKER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-18 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC- UNLIMITED (C00753558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | CAPPARELLA, DONALDNASHVILLETN37208 | ATTORNEYDODSONPARKER | DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC, INC.C00753558 | 2024-06-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1803156FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | DODSON, HARLAN KEMPER IIINASHVILLETN37208 | ATTORNEYDODSON PARKER | MEGAN BARRY FOR CONGRESSC00859298 | 2023-12-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1750728FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.