D.G.A
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under D.G.A.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for D.g.a. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 14 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHEVY CHASE, MD, 20815 · DGA · PARTNER · 9 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20001 · DGA · EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · Reported as MEEHAN-DRAPER, MEGHAN / MEEHAN DRAPER, MEGHAN / MEEHAN-DRAPER, MEGHAN EILEEN · 9 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22314 · DGA · PARTNER · 4 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10005 · DGA · PRODUCER · Reported as BELKIN HOLLAND, JOHN / BELKINHOLLAND, JOHN · 11 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20003 · DGA · CONSULTANT · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WAUKEGAN, IL, 60087 · DGA · SENIOR ADVISOR · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MCLEAN, VA, 22101 · DGA · POLICY DIRECTOR · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20001 · DGA · EXECUTIVE · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088 · DGA · VP · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LONGWOOD, FL, 32779 · DGA · DIRECTOR · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 23 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · BIRMINGHAM, MI · STEVENS, HALEY · U.S. Senate MI 00 · 5 transaction rows
House campaign committee · IRVINE, CA · MIN, DAVE · U.S. House CA 47 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ST. LOUIS PARK, MN · FLANAGAN, MARGARET · U.S. Senate MN 00 · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · TAMPA, FL · CASTOR, KATHY · U.S. House FL 14 · 4 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · RALEIGH, NC · 11 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ELLSWORTH, ME · PLATNER, GRAHAM · U.S. Senate ME 00 · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SCHAUMBURG, IL · MORRISON, KEVIN B. · U.S. House IL 08 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · MILLBURN, NJ · MALINOWSKI, TOM · U.S. House NJ 11 · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · PORTLAND, ME · MILLS, JANET TRAFTON · U.S. Senate ME 00 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 3 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-14FEC filing ↗ | $500 | HOLLIS, ELAINE SWARNER ROBINSGA31088VPDGA | GEORGIA REPUBLICAN PARTY INC.C00150672Primary (P)Filing 1986683 · amended |
| 2026-06-10FEC filing ↗ | $500 | ATTERMANN, JASONLONGWOODFL32779DIRECTORDGA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR EQUALITY PAC (C00550970)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-08FEC filing ↗ | $500 | DEAN, EDWARDCHEVY CHASEMD20815PARTNERDGA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-09-20FEC filing ↗ | $500 | JOHNSON, NICHOLEWAUKEGANIL60087SENIOR ADVISORDGA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR PEGGY FLANAGAN FOR MINNESOTA (C00897751)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-20FEC filing ↗ | $500 | JOHNSON, NICHOLEWAUKEGANIL60087SENIOR ADVISORDGA | PEGGY FLANAGAN FOR MINNESOTAC00897751Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921405 |
| 2025-09-08FEC filing ↗ | $500 | DEAN, EDWARDCHEVY CHASEMD20815PARTNERDGA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DAVE MIN FOR CONGRESS (C00831537)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-04-07FEC filing ↗ | $500 | OVERBY, TAMIALEXANDRIAVA22314PARTNERDGA | ERIC CHUNG FOR MICHIGANC00903815Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997138 |
| 2026-01-21FEC filing ↗ | $500 | DEAN, EDWARDCHEVY CHASEMD20815PARTNERDGA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1949164 |
| 2025-04-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | DEAN, EDWARDCHEVY CHASEMD20815PARTNERDGA | HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATEC00903039Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903328 |
| 2025-04-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | DEAN, EDWARDCHEVY CHASEMD20815PARTNERDGA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →