Goradia Capital: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Goradia Capital| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GORADIA, HEMANTTHE WOODLANDSTX77381 | PRESIDENTGORADIA CAPITAL | THE IMPACT FUNDC00876391 | 2024-06-12 | $100,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1804291FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GORADIA, HEMANTSPRINGTX77381 | DIRECTORGORADIA CAPITAL | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-05-09 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1733459 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GORADIA, HEMANTSPRINGTX77381 | PRINCIPALGORADIA CAPITAL | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-06-27 | $16,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1783224 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GORADIA, HEMANTTHE WOODLANDSTX77381 | PRESIDENTGORADIA CAPITAL | INDIAN AMERICAN IMPACT FUNDC00674127 | 2024-02-20 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1765567FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SHAW, DONHOUSTONTX77008 | EXECUTIVEGORADIA CAPITAL | COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATEC00839597 | 2023-12-29 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868716 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SHAW, DONHOUSTONTX77008 | EXECUTIVEGORADIA CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-22 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATE (C00839597)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SHAW, DONHOUSTONTX77008 | EXECUTIVEGORADIA CAPITAL | COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATEC00839597 | 2023-08-22 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1796908 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SHAW, DONHOUSTONTX77008 | EXECUTIVEGORADIA CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-29 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATE (C00839597)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GORADIA, HEMANTSPRINGTX77381 | DIRECTORGORADIA CAPITAL | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-06-16 | $1,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 06/16/2024; HEADQUARTERS/BUILDING FUND CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1804785FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | GORADIA, HEMANTTHE WOODLANDSTX77381 | PRESIDENTGORADIA CAPITAL | INDIAN AMERICAN IMPACT FUNDC00674127 | 2024-02-20 | -$5,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | Filing 1765567FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.